تمارين العلاج الطبيعي لآلام أسفل الظهر

تمارين العلاج الطبيعي لآلام أسفل الظهر

هل تعرضت مؤخرًا لإصابة في الظهر أو كنت تعاني من آلام الظهر؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهذه المدونة لك. لسوء الحظ ، سيعاني 85 في المائة من الأشخاص من آلام الظهر في مرحلة ما من حياتهم. إنه السبب الثاني الأكثر شيوعًا للناس لزيارة طبيب الرعاية الأولية بعد نزلات البرد.

آلام الظهر ليست مرضًا لمعظمنا. إنه ببساطة نتيجة لكيفية اختيارنا لمواصلة حياتنا اليومية. يمكن أن تحدث آلام الظهر لدى الصغار والشباب بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. هم الفئة الأكثر ضعفا لأن الغالبية منهم يعملون وهم أكثر نشاطا بدنيا. نعم ، كلما كنت أكثر نشاطًا ، زادت احتمالات الإصابة بإصابة أسفل الظهر.

اقرأ أيضًا: كيف تختار خدمة الرعاية الصحية المنزلية المناسبة لعائلتك؟

كيف تحدث آلام الظهر وكيف يمكن علاجها؟

السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لآلام الظهر هو الجلوس لفترات طويلة ، خاصة عند الجلوس لمدة ثماني إلى عشر ساعات في المرة دون أخذ قسط من الراحة. ثانيًا ، إذا كنت غير لائق بدنيًا ، خاصة إذا كانت عضلات جذعك وأسفل ظهرك ضعيفة. وبالمثل ، إذا كنت لا تحافظ على وضع جيد. بدون التراخي ، يجب أن تجلس منتصبًا باستمرار مع تركيز عنقك ورأسك. لن تعاني من آلام أسفل الظهر إذا حافظت على وضعية جيدة وعملت لمدة أربع ساعات في هذا الوضع

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يستمتعون بالتمرين القيام بذلك تحت إشراف أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي أو المدرب البدني. لنا لايف كير ، المزود البارز لخدمات العلاج الطبيعي ، لديها أخصائيون في العلاج الطبيعي متعلمون بشكل خاص يمكنهم مساعدتك في هذه المشكلات. العلاج الطبيعي للأعصاب ، إصابات العظام والرياضات ، العلاج الطبيعي للأطفال ، العلاج الطبيعي للمسنين، العلاج الطبيعي الرياضي هي بعض الخدمات التي يقدمونها. يمكنهم تخفيف ألمك بطريقة لا يستطيع أي شخص آخر القيام بها.

قبل استخلاص أي استنتاجات حول ما يمكن أن يسبب لك ألم الظهر ، يجب عليك زيارة طبيب الرعاية الأولية الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يختلف علاج أنواع مختلفة من آلام الظهر. ومع ذلك ، عندما يعاني الأشخاص من آلام الظهر ، فإن أول شيء يفعلونه عادة هو الراحة. على العكس من ذلك، أفضل دواء هو تحريك المفاصل.

ابتكر أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي في لنا لايف كير مجموعة من التمارين لمساعدتك في إدارة آلام أسفل الظهر بشكل أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد موعد مع  أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي في لنا لايف كير مباشرة.

تمارين التمدد

تمارين التمدد طريقة رائعة للإحماء قبل أي تمرين. يحافظ على نطاق حركتك طبيعيًا ويمنع تقلص العضلات بسبب الخمول. عندما يكون لديك آلام أسفل الظهر ، يمكن أن تساعدك تمارين التمدد على الشعور بالتحسن.

يوصي المعالجون الخبراء في لنا لايف كير بالتمارين الأربعة أدناه للمساعدة في إدارة آلام الظهر. تساعد هذه أيضًا في إرخاء العضلات المتوترة وتنشيطها ، فضلاً عن حل التشنجات. يمكن أداء كل هذه التمارين على الأرض أو على حصيرة.

1. الجسور

استلق على ظهرك مع ثني ركبتيك ووضع قدميك على الأرض. ارفع وركيك ببطء مع الحفاظ على استقامة الظهر مع ركبتيك وكتفيك. ثبت الجسر في مكانه لمدة 6 ثوانٍ. كرر هذه العملية من 8 إلى 12 مرة على الأقل.

2. الركبة إلى الصدر

ضع قدميك مستوية على الأرض وأنت مستلقٍ في نفس الوضع. اجلب ركبتك اليمنى إلى صدرك مع الحفاظ على وضع قدمك اليسرى. قبل خفضه مرة أخرى ، احتفظ به لمدة 15 إلى 30 ثانية. اعكس العملية بالساق اليسرى. مع كل ساق ، قم بإجراء مرتين أو أربع عدات.

3. اضغط على ملحقات الظهر

استلق على بطنك وضع مرفقيك مباشرة تحت كتفيك ويديك مفرودتين على الأرض. ارفع كتفيك عن الأرض بالضغط على يديك. لبضع ثوان ، ابق في هذا الوضع. كرر ذلك 8-12 مرة.

4. كلاب الطيور

انزل على يديك وركبتيك وكتفيك وفخذيك بعيدًا. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك وقبضة ثابتة على عضلات البطن. ارفع رجلك اليمنى ، ثم افردها خلفك لمدة 5 ثوانٍ ، ثم أنزلها. على الجانب الآخر ، كرر العملية. كرر في كل ساق من ثماني إلى اثني عشر مرة.

اقرأ أيضًا: العلاج الطبيعي للصدر

التمارين

عند الانتهاء من تمارين التمدد ، جرب بعض هذه التمارين البسيطة التي وضعها خبراء لنا لايف كير لمساعدتك في علاج آلام أسفل الظهر. هذه التدريبات آمنة وفعالة ، ولكن لا يزال اختصاصيو العلاج الطبيعي من لنا لايف كير ينصحونك بمراجعة طبيب الرعاية الأولية قبل البدء في برنامج جديد. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن معالجي لنا لايف كير مستعدون أيضًا لمساعدتك في كل هذه التمارين ، حتى وأنت مرتاح في منزلك.

تبدأ جميع التمارين بوضعية استلقاء الخطاف ، والتي ستساعد على إرخاء ظهرك وتخفيف الضغط على مفاصل العمود الفقري. سيتعين عليك الاستلقاء على ظهرك بشكل مستقيم ثم ثني ساقيك لتشكيل شكل V.

1. دوران الركبة

أولاً ، اترك ركبتيك تسقطان ببطء إلى جانب واحد ، وتوقف مؤقتًا لمدة ثانية ، ثم ارفعهما لأعلى وقم بإسقاطهما برفق إلى الجانب الآخر. يجب أن يتم هذا التمرين ببطء وحذر لتجنب وضع الكثير من عزم الدوران على أجزاء العمود الفقري التالفة. تأكد من أنك تتنفس بشكل طبيعي أثناء تنفيذ التمارين ، وأنك تقوم بتنشيط منطقة قلبك عندما تخفض ركبتيك إلى الجانب الأرضي. نوصي بتكرار هذه العملية عشر مرات على الأقل.

2. الالتفاف لأعلى

للقيام بتمرين الالتفاف ، أولاً ، ضع يديك على فخذيك مع الحفاظ على نفس وضعية استلقاء الخطاف وحرك أطراف أصابعك لأعلى باتجاه ركبتيك ، ثم قم بالجلوس قليلاً والعودة إلى الوضع الأولي. أثناء قيامك ، قم بالزفير لتجنب حبس أنفاسك وممارسة الكثير من الضغط على القرص في عمودك الفقري. من المهم أن تتذكر أنه إذا تم القيام بهذا التمرين بشكل غير صحيح ، فقد يتسبب في انحناء شديد للرقبة مما يؤدي إلى آلام الرقبة.

3. إمالة الحوض

ستعمل تمرين إمالة الحوض على تنشيط الجزء السفلي من البطن ، وهو أمر مفيد للحفاظ على عمودك الفقري سواء جالسًا أو واقفًا. الآن ، قم بشد الجزء السفلي من البطن برفق في وضع الخطاف وقم بلف الوركين بحيث يتم تسطيح الجزء السفلي من ظهرك والضغط عليه على السجادة أو الأرضية. أثناء القيام بهذا التمرين ، يجب أن تتوقف لمدة ثلاث إلى خمس ثوانٍ على الأقل وتأكد من أنك تتنفس لأنه من الشائع أن يحبس الناس أنفاسهم. يعتقد أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي من لنا لايف كير أن هذا التمرين مهم للغاية وإذا تم إجراؤه بشكل غير صحيح ، فقد يتسبب في مزيد من الألم لمفاصل ظهرك. لذلك يطلبون منك القيام بذلك بعناية فائقة أو بمساعدة مهنية.

4. تمدد عضلة الكمثرى

لأداء تمرين تمدد عضلة الكمثري ، سيتعين عليك رفع الكاحل الأيمن ووضعه على الركبة اليسرى ، ثم إمساك الركبة اليمنى بكلتا يديك وجذبها نحو الكتف المقابل (هنا الكتف الأيسر). هذا سوف يمتد إلى الورك والأرداف على الجانب الأيمن ؛ امسكها لمدة 20 ثانية على الأقل. وفقًا للمعالجين ، من الأفضل القيام بذلك مرتين في اليوم على الأقل. هذا مفيد للأشخاص الذين يجلسون على مكتب طوال اليوم وينحنون للأمام بانتظام. كما أنه يساعد على شد العضلات التي تقع مباشرة أعلى العصب الصادق ، وهو مفيد للأشخاص الذين يعانون من عرق النسا.

يعتقد المعالجون في لنا لايف كير أنه من الأفضل أن تتبع روتين التمرين بالطريقة التالية: يجب أن تتم إمالة الحوض ، وتدوير الركبة ، واللف ، 1-2 مرات كل يوم ليصبح المجموع 10-15 تكرار. يمكن إجراء تمرين تمدد عضلة الكمثري مرتين يوميًا لمدة لا تقل عن 20-30 ثانية في كل مرة. يقوم بعمل الجسور مرتين في الأسبوع على الأقل ويتم القيام بحوالي 10-15 تكرارًا في المرة الواحدة.

على الرغم من قيامك بالتمارين وفقًا لتعليمات أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي في لنا لايف كير أو حتى تؤديها بمساعدتهم ، فقد  تستمر بالمعانات من وجع العضلات في البداية ، كما هو الحال مع جميع التمارين الجديدة. يجب أن يتضح هذا في الأيام السبعة إلى العشر القادمة. إذا أصبحت هذه التدريبات مؤلمة للغاية ، فتوقف عن ممارستها. يرجى إعادة النظر في كيفية أداء هذا التمرين أو زيارة أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي في لنا لايف كير شخصيًا للحصول على المساعدة. إذا استمر الألم ، يجب أن تتوقف عن أداء التمارين.

يعد الحفاظ على امتداداتك بين جلسات العلاج أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من وظائفك وجعلك أكثر صحة بشكل أسرع.

Physiotherapy Exercises For Lower Back Pain

Have you recently had a back injury or been suffering from back pain? If that’s the case, this blog is for you. Unfortunately, 85 per cent of people will suffer from backaches at some point in their lives. It’s the second most common cause for people to visit their primary care physician after the common cold.

Back pain isn’t an illness for most of us. It’s simply a result of how we choose to go about our daily lives. Back pain in youngsters and young adults can be caused by a variety of factors. They are the most vulnerable group because the majority of them are working and are more physically active. Yes, the more active you are, the greater the possibilities of sustaining a lower back injury.

ALSO READ: How to choose the right home health care service for your family?

How does back pain occur, and how can it be treated?

The most prevalent cause of back pain is prolonged sitting, especially when you sit for eight to ten hours at a time without taking a break. Second, if you’re physically unfit, particularly if your core and lower back muscles are weak. Likewise, if you do not maintain good posture. Without slouching, you should constantly sit erect with your neck and head centred. You will not have lower back pain if you maintain good posture and work for four hours in that posture.

People who enjoy working out should do it under the supervision of a physiotherapist or a physical trainer. Lana Life Care, a prominent provider of physiotherapy services in Dubai, has specially educated professional physiotherapists who can assist you with these issues. Neurological Physiotherapy, Orthopaedic & Sports Injuries, Paediatric Physiotherapy, Geriatric Physiotherapy, and Sports Physiotherapy are some of the services they offer. They can relieve your pain in a way that no one else can.

Before drawing any conclusions about what could be causing your back discomfort, you should visit your primary care physician. Furthermore, treatment for different types of back pain differs. However, when people suffer from back pain, the first thing they normally do is rest. On the contrary, it’s the other way around. The best medicine is to move the joints.

Lana Life Care physiotherapists will assist you and have devised a set of exercises to reduce lower back pain. Additionally, you can make an appointment with a Lana Life Care physician or physiotherapist directly.   

Stretches to Reduce Back Pain

Stretching is a fantastic way to warm up before any workout. It keeps your range of motion normal and prevents muscles from shrinking due to inactivity. When you have lower back pain, stretching can help you feel better.

Lana Life Care’s expert therapists recommend the four exercises below to help with back pain management. These also assist in the loosening and activation of tense muscles, as well as the resolution of spasms. All of these exercises can be done on the floor or a mat.

Bridges

Lie down on your back with your knees bent and your feet flat on the ground. Raise your hips slowly while maintaining a straight back with your knees and shoulders. Hold the bridge in place for 6 seconds. Repeat this process at least 8 to 12 times.

Knee to chest

Put your feet flat on the floor while lying in the same position. Bring your right knee to your chest while maintaining the position of your left foot. Before lowering it again, hold it for 15 to 30 seconds. Reverse the process with the left leg. With each leg, perform two or four repetitions.

Press-up back extensions

Lie on your stomach and place your elbows directly beneath your shoulders and your hands flat on the ground. Lift your shoulders off the ground by pressing down on your hands. For a few seconds, stay in this position. Repeat 8–12 times more.

Bird dogs

Get down on your hands and knees, shoulders and hips apart. Maintain a straight back and a firm grip on your abs. Lift your right leg, straighten it behind you for 5 seconds, then lower it. On the opposite side, repeat the process. Repeat on each leg eight to twelve times.

ALSO READ: Chest Physiotherapy

Exercises to Relieve Back Pain

When you’ve finished stretching, try some of these simple exercises put together by the experts of Lana Life Care to help you with your lower back pain. These workouts are safe and effective,  but physiotherapists from Lana Life Care still advise you to check with your primary care physician before starting a new programme. If needed, Lana Life Care therapists are also ready to assist you with all these exercises, even from the comfort of your home.

All exercises begin with the hook lying position, which will help to relax your back and relieve stress on your spine’s joints. You will have to lie on your back straight and then fold your legs to form a V shape.

Knee Rotation

For the first one, slowly let your knees fall to one side, pause for a second, and then lift them up and softly drop them to the other side. This exercise should be done slowly and carefully to avoid putting too much torque on the damaged spine segments. Make sure you’re breathing normally while executing the exercises, and that you’re activating your core region when you lower your knees to the ground side. We recommend that you repeat this process at least ten times.

Curl Up 

To do the curl-up exercise, first, place your hands on your thighs while maintaining the same hook lying position and slide your fingertips up towards your knees, then do a little sit-up and return to the initial position. As you rise, exhale to avoid holding your breath and exerting too much pressure on the disc in your spine. It’s important to remember that, if done incorrectly, this exercise might cause too much neck bending resulting in neck pain.

Pelvic Tilt 

The Pelvis Tilt exercise will activate your lower abdominal, which is beneficial for maintaining your spine whether sitting or standing. Now, gently tighten your lower abdomen lying in the hook position and roll your hips such that the lower section of your back is flattened and pressed onto the mat or floor. While doing this exercise, you should pause for at least three to five seconds and make sure you’re breathing since it’s common for people to hold their breath. Physiotherapists from Lana Life Care believe that this exercise is very crucial and if performed incorrectly, it can bring further pain to your back joints. So they ask you to perform this with utmost care or with professional help.

Piriformis Stretch

For performing the Piriformis stretch, you’ll have to lift the right ankle and place it on the left knee, then hold the right knee with both hands and bring it towards your opposite shoulder (here the left shoulder). This will extend into the hip and buttock on the right side; hold it for at least 20 seconds. According to therapists, it’s best to do it at least twice a day. This is beneficial for people who sit at a desk all day and bend forward regularly. It also helps stretch the muscle that lies directly on top of the Sadek nerve, which is beneficial for people who suffer from sciatica.

Therapists from Lana Life Care think it’s best if you follow the exercise routine the following way: Pelvic tilts, knee rotations, and curl-ups should be done 1-2 times each day for a total of 10-15 repetitions. The piriformis stretch can be done twice a day for a minimum of 20-30 seconds each time. Bridges at least twice a week and do about 10-15 repetitions at a time.

Even though you do the exercises as instructed by the Lana Life Care physiotherapists or even perform it with their assistance you may still experience muscle soreness at first, as with all new exercises. This should clear up in the next 7-10 days. If these workouts become too painful, stop doing them. Please reconsider how you performed this exercise or visit the Lana Life Care physiotherapists in person for assistance. If the pain persists, you should cease doing the workouts.

Maintaining your stretches in between therapy sessions is critical to maximising your function and getting you healthier faster.