الاعتناء بالجروح

اعتمادًا على نوع الجرح ، يمكن لممرضاتنا المعتمدين وذوي الخبرة توفير رعاية ممتازة للجروح في منزلك. يتم تدريبهم على تقديم الرعاية المناسبة لكل نوع من أنواع الجروح.

سواء كانت إصابة كبيرة أو جرحًا طفيفًا ، يمكن أن يؤدي الجرح غير المعالج إلى عواقب وخيمة. هناك حاجة إلى تضميد الجرح المناسب والعناية المستمرة لحماية الجرح من العدوى ومضاعفات أخرى. كما أنه يساعد في تسهيل عملية الشفاء مع تندب أقل. لنا لايف كير ، أفضل خدمة رعاية صحية منزلية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تقدم رعاية ممتازة للجروح باتباع نصيحة طبيبك للعلاج في راحة منزلك. اعتمادًا على نوع الجرح وشدته ، يمكن لممرضينا ذوي المهارات العالية والمرخصين توفير رعاية منتظمة للجروح لتسريع عملية الشفاء. إنهم مدربون جيدًا وذوي خبرة في إدارة الجروح وعملية الشفاء ، ويوفرون الرعاية المناسبة لكل نوع من أنواع الجروح.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم أخصائيو الرعاية الصحية المؤهلون لدينا رعاية متخصصة للجروح المزمنة أو التي لا تلتئم من خلال اكتشاف الظروف الأساسية والمعقدة التي تمنع الإصابة من التقدم خلال المراحل المعتادة من التئام الجروح. لدينا فريق متخصص من الممرضات الذين يراقبون الجرح عن كثب لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك نزيف أو درجة حرارة أو إفرازات أو رائحة لمعرفة مدى تطور حالة الجرح. لكوننا أفضل مقدم رعاية صحية منزلية ، لدينا فريق من الممرضات المدربين على توفير تضميد الجروح المعقمة والرعاية الطبية المهنية وإدارة الألم للمساعدة في عملية الشفاء براحة في منزلك.

خدماتنا

ضمادات الجينات

يمكن أن تمتص ضمادات الجينات تصريف الجرح بشكل صحيح وتشكل مواد هلامية لمنع الجرح من الجفاف وتقليل الالتهابات البكتيرية. يمكنك العثور على ممرضات خبراء من لنا لايف كير لتضميد الجروح الألجينية على عتبة داركم للعناية المناسبة بجرحك. يستخدم هذا النوع من ضمادات الجروح بشكل أساسي في التئام الجروح بكميات معتدلة إلى عالية من تصريف الجروح ، وقرح الضغط (المرحلة الثالثة أو الرابعة) ، وقرح القدم السكرية ، وجروح التجويف ، وتقرحات الساق الوريدية ، والجروح الجراحية ، والحروق الجزئية السماكة ، إلخ.

الضمادة الغروانية المائية

الغرويات المائية هي ضمادات مانعة للتسرب ومقاومة للماء ، وهي معروفة بعلاجها بشكل أسرع. من خلال توفير بيئة علاج رطبة وعازلة ، فإن هذا النوع من الضمادات يحمي الجروح غير المصابة ويساعد في تسريع عملية الشفاء. غالبًا ما تقترح لنا لايف كير ضماد غرواني مائي للجروح النخرية والحبيبية. يقدم خبراؤنا السريريون ضمادات العناية بالجروح مثل إصابات الحروق ، والجروح الخفيفة إلى المعتدلة ، وقرح الضغط ، والقرحة الوريدية.

ضمادة هيدروجيل

جنبًا إلى جنب مع العناية المناسبة بالجروح والأدوية ، نقدم ضمادات هيدروجيل فعالة في المنزل للشفاء الفعال للجروح مثل الجروح الملتهبة والجروح الميتة والجروح مع القليل من الإفراز والجروح المؤلمة والمواقع المانحة والحروق من الدرجة الثانية أو الأعلى وقرح الضغط. ضمادة هيدروجيل ، التي تتكون من 90 في المائة من الماء في قاعدة هلامية ، تعزز التحبيب ، والتكوين الظهاري ، والإنضار الذاتي عن طريق خلق بيئة شفاء رطبة.

الضمادة الرغوية

الضمادات الرغوية عبارة عن ضمادات جروح عالية الامتصاص ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم لخلق بيئة رطبة تساعد على التئام الجروح. ستقوم ممرضاتنا من ذوي المهارات العالية بزيارتك في منزلك وتضميد جرحك بضمادة رغوية تساعد في إدارة الجروح والإصابات التي تظهر الروائح وتقلل من عدم الراحة والألم في الملابس.

ضمادة الكولاجين

يمكن أن تساعد ضمادات الجروح التي تحتوي على الكولاجين في تحفيز نمو الأنسجة الجديدة مع تشجيع تكوين أوعية دموية جديدة ، والإنضار الذاتي ، وإعادة تسطيح الجرح بظهارة جديدة. الممرضات المرخصين لدينا على دراية جيدة في توفير ضمادات الكولاجين لأنواع الجروح المتعددة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الجروح ذات المساحات الكبيرة ، والجروح المتوقفة ، والتقرحات ، ومواقع الزرع ، والقرحة ، وجروح ما بعد الجراحة ، والحروق من الدرجة الثانية أو أعلى.

ضمادة القماش / الشاش

ضمادة القماش / الشاش هي ضمادة العناية بالجروح الأكثر استخدامًا ، والتي غالبًا ما تستخدم لحماية مناطق الجلد المشقق أو الجروح المفتوحة من التلوث البكتيري. تتولى الممرضات من لنا لايف كير الرعاية المناسبة لتجنب خطر حدوث أي مضاعفات ، مثل العدوى.

الضمادة الشفافة

تقوم ممرضاتنا المدربة بتغطية الجرح بشكل مناسب بضمادات شفافة أيضًا ، مما يتيح المراقبة المستمرة للشفاء من الجروح دون إزالة الضمادة. يغطي هذا النوع من الضمادة الجرح بغشاء شفاف ويحافظ على رطوبة المنطقة المصابة من أجل الشفاء الأمثل.

ضمادات الجروح ذات الضغط السلبي

تتضمن ضمادات الجروح ذات الضغط السلبي ضمادة مفرغة تستخدم شفطًا لطيفًا لتصريف السوائل الزائدة من الجرح وتعزيز التئام الجروح الحادة والمزمنة.

لماذا تختارنا لايف كير للعناية بالجروح في المنزل؟

لنا لايف كير هو اسم رائد عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يقدم أخصائيو الرعاية الصحية المؤهلون تأهيلا عاليا لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ، بما في ذلك العناية بالجروح في راحة منزلك. يتبع كل من المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية لدينا بدقة الإرشادات الطبية التي وضعتها هيئة الصحة بدبي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية .

في لنا لايف كير ، نقدم العناية بالجروح لأنواع مختلفة من الجروح مثل الجروح الملتهبة وجروح ما بعد الجراحة والجروح الوخزية والجروح العرضية وجروح الأوعية الدموية والجروح المزمنة. بمجرد التسجيل في خدمة العناية بالجروح لدينا ، سيقوم أحد متخصصي الرعاية الصحية لدينا بزيارتك في منزلك وإجراء تقييم شامل ، بما في ذلك تقييم العناية بالجروح. توفر ممرضاتنا الخبراء التضميد المناسب للجروح والعناية بالجروح للشفاء السريع مع استخدام طرق مختلفة مرتبطة بنوع الجرح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بزيارة تمريضية أخيرة لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن الرعاية الوقائية المستقبلية بمجرد أن تلتئم إصابتك تمامًا.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. رعاية ما بعد الجراحة
2. خدمات التمريض المنزلي في دبي
3. رعاية الحالات المزمنة
4. أنبوب التغذية
5. خدمات الحقن
6. خدمات العلاج الطبيعي

Depending on the type of wound, our well experienced and certified nurses can provide excellent care at the comfort of your home. They are trained in providing the appropriate care for every type of wound.

Whether it is a major injury or a minor cut, an untreated wound can lead to severe consequences. Proper wound dressing and continuous care are needed to protect the wound from infection and further complications. It also helps facilitate the healing process with less scarring. Lana Life Care, the top in-home health care service in the UAE, offers excellent wound care following your doctor's treatment advice in the comfort of your home. Depending upon the type of the wound and its severity, our highly skilled and licensed nurses can provide regular wound care to hasten the healing process. They are well-trained and experienced in wound management and the healing process, providing the appropriate care for every type of wound.

Moreover, our qualified healthcare professionals provide specialized care for chronic or non-healing wounds by discovering the underlying, complex conditions that prevent the injury from progressing through the usual phases of wound healing. We have a dedicated team of nurses who closely monitor the wound to see if there is bleeding, temperature, discharge or odour to know the progress of the wound. Being the best home health care provider, we have a team of nurses trained in providing sterile wound dressing, professional medical care and pain management to assist the healing process in the comfort of your own home. 

Our Services in Wound Care

Alginate dressing

Alginate dressings can absorb wound drainage properly and form gels to prevent the wound from becoming dry and minimize bacterial infections. You can find expert nurses from Lana Life Care for alginate wound dressing at your doorstep to take appropriate care of your wound. This type of wound dressing is mainly used to heal wounds with moderate to high amounts of wound drainage, pressure ulcers (stage III or IV), diabetic foot ulcers, cavity wounds, venous leg ulcers, surgical wounds, partial-thickness burns, etc.

Hydrocolloid dressing

Hydrocolloids are occlusive, waterproof dressings, which are known for faster healing. By providing a moist and insulating healing environment, this type of dressing protects uninfected wounds and helps speed up the healing process. Lana Life Care often suggests hydrocolloid dressing for necrotic and granular wounds. Our clinical experts provide this wound care dressing in wounds like burn injuries, light to moderately draining wounds, pressure ulcers and venous ulcers.

Hydrogel dressing

Along with proper wound care and medication, we provide efficient hydrogel dressing at home to effectively heal wounds such as infected wounds, necrotic wounds, wounds with little secretion, painful wounds, donor sites, second degree or higher burns and pressure ulcers. Hydrogel dressing, consisting of 90 per cent water in a gel base, promotes granulation, epithelialization, and autolytic debridement by creating a moist healing environment.

Foam dressing

Foam dressings are highly absorbent wound dressings, which are often used to create a moist environment conducive to wound healing. Our highly skilled nurses would visit you at your home and dress your wound with foam dressing that helps manage exuding wounds and injuries that exhibit odours and minimize dressing discomfort and pain.

Collagen dressing

Wound dressings containing collagen can help stimulate new tissue growth while encouraging the formation of new blood vessels, autolytic debridement, and resurfacing the wound with new epithelium. Our licensed nurses are well-versed in providing collagen dressing on multiple wound types, including but not limited to wounds with large surface areas, stalled wounds, bedsores, transplant sites, ulcers, post-operative wounds, and second degree or higher burns.

Cloth/gauze dressing

Cloth/gauze dressing is the most widely used wound care dressing, which is often used to protect areas of broken skin or open wounds from bacterial contamination. Nurses from Lana Life Care take the proper care to avert the risk of any complications, such as infections

Transparent dressing

Our trained and caring nurses dress your wound appropriately with transparent dressings as well, allowing constant observation of healing wounds without dressing removal. This type of dressing covers the wound with a clear film and keeps the affected area moist for optimal healing.

Negative Pressure Wound Dressings

Negative pressure wound dressings involve a vacuum dressing that applies gentle suction to drain out excess fluid from the wound and promote healing of both acute and chronic wounds.

Why Choose Lana Life Care for Wound Care?

Lana Life Care is a leading name when it comes to Home Health Care Services in the UAE. Our highly qualified and compassionate health care professionals offer a wide range of services, including wound care at the comfort of your home. Each of our healthcare professionals rigorously follows the medical guidelines laid out by Dubai Health Authority ( DHA ) and World Health Organisation ( WHO ).

At Lana Life Care, we offer wound care for different kinds of wounds like infected wounds, surgical wounds, puncture wounds, accidental wounds, vascular wounds, and chronic wounds. Once you have registered for our wound care service, one of our health care professionals will visit you at your home and perform a thorough assessment, including a wound care assessment. Our expert nurses provide the right wound dressing and wound care for quick healing while utilizing various methods associated with the type of wound. In addition, we make a final nursing visit to advise you on future preventive care once your injury has completely healed.

Related Services:

  1. Post Operative Care
  2. Home Nursing
  3. Chronic Conditions Care
  4. Tube Feeding
  5. Injection Services
  6. Physiotherapy