كوفيد كير في المنزل

قد يكون التعافي من مرض كوفيد عملية مرهقة وقد تحتاج إلى مساعدة طبية. ومع ذلك ، لا يشعر الجميع بالأمان والراحة في المستشفيات خلال هذه الأوقات. هذا هو السبب في أن Lana Life Care طورت خدمة رعاية منزلية covid لأي شخص يتعافى من مرض كوفيد ويحتاج إلى مساعدة طبية مختصة في راحة منزلك. يمكن أن تكون رعاية شخص مصاب بـ Covid في المنزل مجهودًا كبيرًا ومن الصعب التأكد من عدم إصابة أفراد الأسرة الآخرين. ستوفر لك Lana Life Care إرشادات ومساعدة ممتازة للعلاج مع الحفاظ على أعلى بروتوكولات السلامة. يمكنك الآن التعافي من كوفيد في راحة وهدوء منزلك. سنساعدك في إدارة كل جانب من جوانب مرضك حتى تتمكن من التمتع بالصحة والتعافي في أسرع وقت ممكن.

تستند خدماتنا إلى أحدث إرشادات هيئة الصحة بدبي ، والتي تقترح العزل المنزلي للمرضى الذين لا تظهر عليهم أعراض أو لديهم أعراض خفيفة للغاية وتكون إما إيجابية أو مشبوهة من الإصابة بـ COVID-19. إن الممرضات المتعاطفات لدينا مؤهلات تأهيلاً عالياً وعلى دراية بالإجراءات التي يجب اتباعها عند علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أعراض مرض كوفيد -19. يتم تطهيرها بعد كل اتصال مع المريض ويرتدون قناعًا ومعدات الوقاية الشخصية المطلوبة في جميع الأوقات. كما أنهم سوف يفرضون التزامهم بالتعقيم المنتظم وتخصيص الأواني المخصصة للمريض حصريًا.

فوائد خدمة COVID للرعاية المنزلية

  • إذا ظهرت أي أعراض أو مؤشرات جديدة أثناء فترة العزلة في المنزل ، فمن الممكن التدخل مبكرًا.
  • يمكن أن يساعد قصر التفاعل على شخص واحد فقط في تقليل فرصة انتقال العدوى إلى أفراد الأسرة الآخرين.
  • يقلل من فرص حدوث أخطاء حيث يخضع المريض باستمرار لرعاية احترافية.
  • مشورة الخبراء متاحة من مديري الطب لدينا عبر الهاتف.

خدماتنا

اختبار كوفيد في المنزل

تقدم Lana Life Care أيضًا اختبار Covid براحة في منزلك. ستجري ممرضاتنا المحترفات الاختبار في منزلك ، باتباع إجراءات صارمة لضمان سلامة الجميع. يمكننا إجراء اختبار PCR في المنزل:

معدات طبية

قد تحتاج إلى أجهزة رعاية تنفسية ودعم الأكسجين أثناء COVID. نحن نقدم المعدات الطبية وفقًا لنصيحة طبيبك لضمان الشفاء السريع. تم تدريب جميع ممرضات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية لدينا على تشغيل هذه الأجهزة ومراقبتها ، ويمكنهم التعامل مع كل شيء نيابة عنك.

تمريض منزلي

طوال فترة الحجر الصحي ، ستتم مراقبتك بشكل مستمر من قبل الطاقم الطبي. خلال فترة الحجر الصحي في المنزل ، سنوفر لك التدخل المبكر لاكتشاف الأعراض الجديدة وننصحك بمتطلبات دخولك المستشفى إذا لزم الأمر.

لماذا تختار خدمة Lana Life COVID Home Care؟

نحن مزود رائد لخدمات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية الماهرة والعاطفة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ونقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في راحة منزلك. لقد طورنا خدمات رعاية منزلية آمنة لـ COVID-19 تتيح للمرضى تلقي علاج COVID-19 في منازلهم المريحة. نحن نقدم ممرضات رعاية منزلية تلقين بالكامل ومدربين تدريباً جيداً لرعاية الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أعراض فيروس كورونا أو المعزولين. هدفنا هو أن نقدم لك أفضل خدمات تمريض الرعاية المنزلية عالية الجودة. نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن عملائنا وعائلاتهم يحق لهم الحصول على خدمات رعاية صحية عالية الجودة.

نوفر ممرضات مؤهلات وفريق عمل مدرب لرعاية أحبائك وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الطبية. تتمتع ممرضاتنا بسنوات من الخبرة في مجالاتهم ، بما في ذلك إدارة المعدات الطبية والإشراف عليها والتعامل معها. بالنسبة لكبار السن ، ثبت أن COVID-19 أكثر خطورة إلى حد ما. يمكن لأعضاء فريق الرعاية التمريضية المحترفين لدينا مراقبتها عن كثب من خلال توفير الرعاية والتغذية الكافيين. تلقى جميع ممرضات الرعاية المنزلية لدينا تدريبًا مكثفًا على تقنيات النظافة المناسبة وإدارة الإجهاد ومهارات التعامل مع الآخرين.

الخدمات ذات الصلة:

  1. اختبار PCR في المنزل
  2. خدمات رعاية المسنين
  3. رعاية الحالات المزمنة
  4. افضل اخصائي علاج طبيعي في دبي
  5. خدمات الحقن
  6. أنبوب التغذية

Recovering from covid can be a stressful process and you may require medical assistance. However, not everyone feels safe and comfortable in hospitals during these times. This is why Lana Life Care has developed a covid home care service for anyone healing from covid and in need of competent medical assistance at the comfort of your own home. Taking care of someone with Covid at home can be a lot of effort and it is difficult to ensure that the other family members are not infected. Lana Life Care will provide you with excellent guidance and assistance for the treatment while maintaining the highest safety protocols. You can now recuperate from Covid in the comfort and quiet of your own home. We'll help you manage every aspect of your illness so you can get healthy and recover at the quickest possible time.

Our services are based on the Dubai Health Authority's most recent guidelines, which propose Home isolation for pre-symptomatic patients or have very mild symptoms and are either positive or suspicious of having COVID-19. Our compassionate nurses are highly qualified and knowledgeable about the measures to follow when treating patients with covid symptoms. They sanitise after every contact with the patient and wear a mask and the required PPE at all times. They will also make it their obligation to sterilise  regularly and set aside  utensils exclusively for the sick person.

Benefits of our COVID Home Care service

  • If any new symptoms or indicators emerge during the isolation time at home, it is possible to intervene early.
  • Limiting interaction to just one person can help lower the chance of transmission to other  family members.
  • Reduces the chances of things going wrong as the patient is constantly under professional care.
  • Expert advice is available from our Medical Directors over the phone.

Our services 

Covid Test at Home

Lana Life Care also offers Covid testing in the comfort of your own home. Our professional nurses will conduct the testing at your house, following stringent procedures to ensure everyone's safety. We can perform PCR testing at home:

Medical Equipment

You may require respiratory care devices and oxygen support during COVID. We provide medical equipment as per your Doctor’s advice to ensure a quick recovery. All of our home healthcare nurses are trained to operate and monitor these devices, and they can handle everything for you.

Home Nursing

Throughout the quarantine period, you will be continuously monitored by medical personnel. During the home quarantine period, we will provide you with early intervention to detect new symptoms and advise you of the requirement to be hospitalised if needed.

Why choose Lana Life COVID Home Care service?

We are a leading provider of skilled and compassionate home health care services in the United Arab Emirates, offering a broad range of services in the comfort of your own home. We have developed safe COVID-19 home care services that allow patients to receive COVID-19 treatment in the comfort of their own homes. We provide fully vaccinated and well-trained home care nurses to look after people experiencing covid symptoms or who are isolated. Our goal is to provide you with the best quality home care nursing services possible. We firmly believe that our clients and their families are entitled to compassionate and high-quality healthcare services.

We provide qualified nurses and trained staff to care for your loved ones according to their medical needs. Our nurses have years of experience in their fields, including managing, overseeing, and handling medical equipment. For older people, COVID-19 has proven to be rather more dangerous. Our professional senior nursing care team members can keep a close eye on them with adequate care and nutrition. All our home care nurses have received extensive training in proper hygiene techniques,stress management and interpersonal skills.

Related Services:

  1. PCR Test at Home
  2. Elderly Care Services
  3. Chronic Conditions Care
  4. Physiotherapy
  5. Injection Services
  6. Tube Feeding