يمكن لفريق تمريضنا ذوي الخبرة المؤهل مهنياً والمعتمد من هيئة الصحة بدبي (DHA) أن يوفر لك كل المساعدة والدعم العطوف أثناء الحمل أو بعد ولادة طفلك. تشمل الخدمات إرشادك خلال مراحل الحمل المختلفة، وضع خطة الولادة، دعم المواليد بكل الحب والعطف، رعاية الطفل، تدليك الطفل، نصائح حول الرضاعة الطبيعية وإرشادات حول كيفية التعامل بذكاء خلال الأسابيع الأولى الحاسمة من الحياة الطفل الجديد.

أنت تتوقع طفلًا ولا يمكنك الانتظار لرؤيته / رؤيتها! ولكن انتظر لحظة! قبل القيام بذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية المناسبة أثناء الحمل لضمان تمتعك أنت وطفلك بصحة جيدة. يمكن لفريق الخبراء لدينا إرشادك خلال مراحل الحمل المختلفة ، ووضع خطة للولادة. لدينا أيضًا فريق من الممرضات المدربين تدريباً جيداً والرعاية اللواتي يمكنهن تقديم خدمة دعم دقيقة ومحببة لحديثي الولادة تشمل رعاية الطفل وتدليك الأطفال ونصائح الرضاعة الطبيعية والمساعدة في التنقل في تلك الأسابيع الأولى الحاسمة من الحياة مع طفل جديد. بعد الولادة ، سيحتاج طفلك إلى رعاية دقيقة وربما يكون عرضة للجراثيم ومسببات الأمراض. تتطلب رعاية طفلك الجديد الحذر والنظافة القصوى للتأكد من أن طفلك الصغير لا يمرض. نقدم أيضًا خدمات تتيح لنا التعامل مع كل جانب من جوانب العملية نيابة عنك.

البقاء بصحة جيدة هو الخطوة الأولى في رعاية نفسك وطفلك. سيضمن الحفاظ على صحة جيدة طوال فترة الحمل حملًا مريحًا مع القليل من الصعوبات. تشمل خدماتنا أيضًا مساعدتك في الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي وتتبع صحتك ، لأن ما تأكله يؤثر على تغذية طفلك. يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك في الحفاظ على نظام غذائي جيد ومتابعة صحتك ، لأن ما تأكله له تأثير على تغذية طفلك. من المهم أيضًا أن تعتني بنفسك بعد الولادة ، وبينما نتفهم أن هذا قد يمثل تحديًا مع الطفل ، يمكن لموظفينا الخبراء المساعدة في ذلك.

خدماتنا

رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة

لقد كنت في رحلة جميلة: الحمل والولادة ، والآن أنت على استعداد لاصطحاب طفلك الجديد معك إلى المنزل. وفقًا للدراسات ، تواجه الأمهات الجدد وقتًا أكثر صعوبة في التكيف مع نمط حياتهم الجديد ورعاية أطفالهم حديثي الولادة خلال الأشهر القليلة الأولى. تعد خدمة التمريض في المنزل خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة. يمكن حتى للوالدين الأكثر توتراً في المرة الأولى أن يشعروا بالراحة بسرعة عند رعاية مولود جديد بمساعدتنا. الارتباط الأكثر حيوية مع الأطفال يعزز النمو العاطفي ، ويؤثر على نموهم في مجالات أخرى ، مثل النمو البدني. فريقنا الودود المدرب جيدًا هو أفضل خيار لهذا الدور.

لماذا تختار لنا لايف كير؟

لنا لايف كير هي أفضل مزود للرعاية الصحية المنزلية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، حيث تقدم رعاية طبية عالية الجودة في خصوصية وراحة منزلك. مع فريق من الممرضات وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ومساعدي الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين ، فإننا نشعر بفخر كبير في الامتثال لقواعد هيئة الصحة بدبي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية ، وكذلك قواعد السلوك لدينا. نقوم دائمًا ببناء خطة علاج فريدة لكل مريض ، بناءً على اعتبارات مختلفة خاصة بالمريض ، لضمان حصول الأمهات الجدد وأطفالهن على أفضل رعاية ونمو ممكن أثناء الحمل وبعده.

تشمل مجموعتنا الواسعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية التمريض المنزلي والعلاج الطبيعي والرعاية بعد الجراحة ، بالإضافة إلى الحمل ورعاية الأطفال. ستهتم ممرضاتنا بكل شيء ، بما في ذلك تنظيم موعدك ، وسؤال الطبيب عن تقدمك ، وتدوين الملاحظات والتعديلات الغذائية مع تطور تعافيك. بينما تسترخي وتركز على صحتك وشفائك ، سيهتم المتخصصون المهرة لدينا بكل شيء من أجلك.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. رعاية الطفل في المنزل
2. التمريض المنزلي دبي
3. مساعدة ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
4. رعاية ما بعد الجراحة
5. خدمات الحقن
6. اختبار pcr في المنزل

ابقى على تواصل

    حجز موعد

    الاسم *

    المحمول *

    البريد الإلكتروني

    الخدمة *

    رسالة *

Pregnancy and New-born care

Our professionally qualified and Dubai Health Authority (DHA) certified nurses can provide you all the assistance and loving support during your pregnancy or after delivery of your child. Services include guiding you through various stages of pregnancy, creating a birth plan, tender and loving new-born support, baby care, baby massage, breastfeeding tips and guidance on how to navigate those critical first weeks of life with a new baby. Contact us for Pregnancy Care Services and Newborn Care in Dubai.

You're expecting a baby and can't wait to see him/her! But hold on a second! Before you do, you must take adequate pregnancy care to ensure that you and your baby are in good health. Our expert team can guide you through different phases of pregnancy, making a birth plan. We also have a team of well-trained and caring nurses who can provide delicate and loving new-born support service that includes baby care, baby massage, breastfeeding tips, and assistance in navigating those crucial first weeks of life with a new baby.  After delivery, your infant will need delicate care and maybe susceptible to germs and pathogens. Taking care of your new baby necessitates caution and utmost cleanliness to ensure that your tiny tot does not become ill. We also offer services that allow us to handle every aspect of the process for you.

Staying healthy is the first step in caring for yourself and your child. Maintaining good health throughout your pregnancy will guarantee a comfortable pregnancy with few difficulties. Our services also include assisting you in maintaining a healthy diet and keeping track of your health, as what you eat impacts the nutrition of your baby. We can also aid you in maintaining a good diet and keeping track of your health, as what you eat has an impact on your baby's nutrition. It's also crucial to look after yourself after delivery, and while we understand that this can be challenging with a baby, our expert staff can assist with that.

Our Services

Newborn baby care

You've been on a beautiful journey: pregnancy, labour, and delivery, and now you're ready to take your new baby home with you. According to studies, new parents have a more challenging time adjusting to their new lifestyle and caring for their new-born kids during the first few months. Our in-home nursing service is a viable option for dealing with this issue. Even the most nervous first-time parents can quickly feel at ease when caring for a new-born with our help. The most vital link with infants promotes emotional growth, influencing their development in other areas, such as physical development. Our friendly, well-trained team is the finest choice for this role.

Why Choose Lana Life For Pregnancy Care and Newborn Care ?

Lana Life Care is the UAE's top home health care provider, offering high-quality medical care in the privacy and comfort of your own home. With a team of qualified nurses, physiotherapists, and healthcare assistants, we take great satisfaction in conforming to the Dubai Health Authority's (DHA) and World Health Organization's (WHO) rules, as well as our code of conduct. We always build a unique treatment plan for each patient, based on various patient-specific considerations, to ensure that new mothers and their kids receive the best possible care and growth during and after pregnancy.

Our wide variety of healthcare services includes home nursing, physiotherapy, and post-surgical care, in addition to pregnancy and child care. Our nurses will take care of everything, including organising your appointment, asking the doctor about your progress, and taking down notes and dietary modifications as your recovery develops. While you relax and focus on your health and healing, our skilled professionals will take care of everything for you. Contact us for Pregnancy Care Services and Newborn Care in Dubai.

Related Services:

  1. Child Care at Home
  2. Home Nursing
  3. Special Needs Assistance
  4. Post Operative Care
  5. Injection Services
  6. PCR Test at Home

Get In Touch

    BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

    Name *

    Mobile Number *

    Email (Optional)

    Service *

    Message *