خدمات الحقن

يجب أن تتم عملية الحقن بعناية من قبل أيدي مدربة. يمكن لفريق التمريض الخبير لدينا زيارتك في منزلك وإعطائك الحقن التي يصفها لك طبيبك بكل راحة وسهولة.

الحقن ، وهي تقنية لحقن الدواء في الجسم ، هي إجراء طبي أساسي للحفاظ على الصحة الجيدة أو استعادتها. على الرغم من أنه إجراء شائع ، يجب أن يتم إدارته من قبل متخصصين مدربين في الرعاية الصحية ، خاصة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من العديد من الحالات الطبية - مرض السكري ، وأمراض الكبد ، وأي حالة قلبية وعائية ، والسكتة الدماغية ، واضطرابات الجهاز المناعي ، وأمراض الرئة ، وأمراض الكلى ، والعديد من الأمراض الصحية الأخرى بشروط. تتطلب الحاجة إلى العناية المناسبة وزوج من الأيدي الماهرة وذات الخبرة للحقن الذهاب إلى المستشفى ، وهو أمر قد يكون غير مريح للكثيرين لأسباب مختلفة مثل التعرض للإصابة أو اعتلال الصحة أو الشيخوخة أو ضيق الوقت. هذا هو المكان الذي تتدخل فيه لنا لايف كير كخيار عملي لتجنب متاعب السفر ، حيث تقدم خدمات الحقن المتخصصة في راحة منزلك.

بصفتنا مقدم رعاية صحية منزليًا رائدًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فإننا نقدم مرفق تمريض عالي المهارة على عتبة داركم للحصول على خدمة حقن مريحة وخالية من المتاعب في المنزل. تلتزم ممرضاتنا المؤهلين مهنياً وذوي الخبرة بالإرشادات والإجراءات التي وضعتها هيئة الصحة بدبي ويقدمون إدارة الحقن ، ويقدمون خدمة بأعلى جودة. يديرون بكفاءة الحقن المطلوبة التي وصفها طبيبك بسرعة وأمان وبطريقة غير مؤلمة. نحن نهدف بشكل أساسي إلى مساعدة الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى خدمات الحقن مع اختيار إعطاء الدواء في منازلهم.

خدماتنا

الحقن في الوريد في المنزل

الحقن في الوريد هو طريقة لإعطاء الأدوية أو السوائل المنحلة مباشرة في الوريد. عادة ما يتم ذلك من خلال إدخال القنية الوريدية ، حيث يتم وضع قنية داخل الوريد لضمان إعطاء الدواء في الوريد وتجنب تسربه إلى الأنسجة حول الوريد. يجب إعطاء الحقن في الوريد فقط من قبل متخصصي الرعاية الصحية المهرة والمعتمدين. الممرضات المرخصين لدينا على دراية جيدة بإدارة الأدوية من خلال الحقن الوريدي. في لنا لايف كير، ندرك أن هناك مخاطر عالية لحدوث تفاعلات الحقن في بعض المرضى ؛ هذا هو السبب في أن ممرضاتنا يراقبون باستمرار استجابة المريض للحقن الوريدي.

الحقن العضلي في المنزل

الحقن العضلي هو أسلوب يستخدم لإيصال الدواء مباشرة إلى عضلة الأوعية الدموية ، مما يسمح بامتصاص الدواء في مجرى الدم بسرعة. يتم تسليم جميع اللقاحات القابلة للحقن تقريبًا وبعض المضادات الحيوية وكذلك الهرمونات مثل التستوستيرون والميدروكسي بروجستيرون بهذه الطريقة. ستساعدك الممرضات في لنا لايف كير في الحصول على حقنة عضلية مريحة في مكانك. يتبع أخصائيو الرعاية الصحية لدينا البروتوكولات القياسية وإجراءات السلامة والتخلص بشكل صحيح من المحاقن والإبر وقوارير الأدوية الفارغة.

الحقن تحت الجلد في المنزل

يتضمن أسلوب الحقن تحت الجلد حقن الدواء في طبقة الأنسجة بين الجلد والعضلات. يستخدم هذا النوع من الحقن عند الحاجة إلى امتصاص الدواء ببطء على مدى فترة من الزمن في جسم المريض ، مثل الأنسولين والهيبارين. ستقدم مجموعتنا من الممرضات المتفانين وذوي الخبرة الحقن تحت الجلد من خلال التواجد في المنزل. نتبع تقنية التعقيم أثناء إدارة الحقن لحماية المرضى من البكتيريا الضارة ومسببات الأمراض الأخرى.

الحقن داخل الأدمة في المنزل

عندما تقوم الحقن بإدخال الأدوية في الأدمة ، أسفل البشرة مباشرة ، فإنها تسمى طريقة الحقن داخل الأدمة. تستخدم هذه الأنواع من الحقن بشكل شائع لاختبارات الحساسية مثل اختبارات الحساسية واختبارات السل. ستزورك ممرضة مؤهلة بالكامل من لنا لايف كير في المنزل في وقت متفق عليه لإدارة حقنك داخل الأدمة بأمان وكفاءة. نحن نراقب المريض باستمرار لمعرفة درجة الآثار العلاجية أو الضارة للأدوية.

لماذا تختار لنا لايف كير للحصول على خدمة الحقن في المنزل؟

لنا لايف كير، أفضل خدمة حقن في المنزل ، هي خيار آمن ومناسب لإدارة جميع أنواع الحقن بشكل مريح في مكانك. بمجرد تسجيلك في الخدمات من قبل لنا لايف كير ، سيتم تعيين أخصائي رعاية صحية مرخص لك بناءً على متطلبات العلاج الخاصة بك. إن فريق الممرضات لدينا ، الذين يتبعون جميع إرشادات هيئة الصحة بدبي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية، مدربون جيدًا ومجهزون لإدارة الحقن الموصوفة بسهولة وخالية من المتاعب. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى خدمات الحقن لبضعة أيام ، أو بشكل دوري ، أو لفترة طويلة وفقًا لتوصية طبيبك ، فسوف نقدم ذلك لك.

يتم ترتيب زيارات منزلية من ممرضات مؤهلات بالكامل بواسطة لنا لايف كير لحقن دوائك في منزلك بناءً على وصفة طبيبك. تضمن دوراتنا التدريبية المنتظمة أن يتم تحديث جميع المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية لدينا بأحدث العمليات والمنهجيات.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا على استعداد لزيارة منزلك وتدريبك على الطريقة الصحيحة لإدارة الحقن بنفسك إذا وافق طبيبك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء حقنة وتحتاج إلى القيام بذلك بانتظام ، فيمكن الاستفادة من خدماتنا. نحن نقدم الرعاية والاهتمام المناسبين جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأيدي ذات الخبرة والمدربة. يؤدي اختيار خدمات الحقن في المنزل إلى التخلص من متاعب السفر والإقامات باهظة الثمن في المستشفى. كبار السن ، الأشخاص الذين يعانون من المرض أو ليس لديهم وقت لزيارة المستشفى ، يستفيدون بشكل كبير من خدمة الحقن في المنزل.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. خدمات العلاج الطبيعي في دبي
2. رعاية الحالات المزمنة
3. رعاية ما بعد الجراحة
4. تمريض علاج الآلام
5. رعاية كوفيد في المنزل
6. خدمات رعاية المسنين
7. خدمات رعاية الطفل في دبي

Injection Services

Injections are to be carefully administered by trained hands. Our expert nurses can visit you at the comfort of your home and provide the injections prescribed by your doctor.

An injection, a technique to inject medication into the body, is a basic medical procedure to retain or restore good health. Even though it is a common procedure, it must be administered by trained healthcare professionals, especially for people with several medical conditions – diabetes, liver disease, any cardiovascular condition, stroke, immune system disorders, lung disease, renal disease, and many other health conditions. The need for proper attention and a pair of well-experienced and skilled hands for injection necessitates a trip to the hospital, which can be inconvenient for many due to various reasons such as injury, ill-health, old age or lack of time. This is where Lana Life Care steps in as a feasible option to avoid your travel hassles, offering expert injection services in the comfort of your home. Contact us for Injections At Home and Medical Injection Services Dubai.

As a leading in-home healthcare provider in UAE, we provide a highly skilled nursing facility at your doorstep for a convenient and hassle-free injection service at home. Our professionally qualified and experienced nurses adhere to the guidelines and procedures laid out by the Dubai Health Authority (DHA) and offer administration of the injection, providing the highest quality service. They efficiently administer the required injection prescribed by your doctor swiftly, safely and in a painless manner. We mainly aim to help people who require injection services with a choice to have their drug administered in their homes.

Our Services

1. Intravenous injections at home

The intravenous (IV) injection is a method of administering medications or electrolyte fluids directly into a vein. It is usually done through IV cannulation, in which a cannula is placed inside a vein to ensure that medication is administered into a patent vein and avoid its leaks into the tissue around the vein. Intravenous mode of injections should be given only by skilled and certified healthcare professionals. Our licensed nurses are well-versed in administering medication through IV injection. At Lana Life Care, we understand there is a high risk for infusion reactions in some patients; that is why our nurses continuously monitor the patient's response to IV infusions.

2. Intramuscular injections at home

An intramuscular (IM) injection is a technique used to deliver medication directly to the vascular muscle, allowing the drug to be absorbed into the bloodstream quickly. Almost all injectable vaccines, certain antibiotics are delivered this way. The nurses at Lana Life Care will help you have an intramuscular injection conveniently in your place. Our healthcare professionals follow standard protocols, safety procedures and properly dispose of the syringes, needles, and empty medication vials.

3. Subcutaneous injections at home

The subcutaneous mode of injections involves injecting medication into the tissue layer between the skin and the muscle. This type of injection is used when administered medication needs to be absorbed slowly over a period of time in the patient's body, such as insulin and heparin. Our group of dedicated and experienced nurses will give subcutaneous injections from the benefits of being at home. We follow the sterile technique while administering the injection to protect patients from harmful bacteria and other pathogens.

4. Intradermal injections at home

When the injection administers medicines into the dermis, just below the epidermis, it is called an intradermal mode of injection. These types of injections are commonly used for sensitivity tests such as allergy tests and tuberculosis tests. A fully qualified nurse from Lana Life Care will visit you at home at an agreed time to safely and adequately administer your intradermal injection. We constantly monitor the patient to see the degree of therapeutic or adverse effects of the medication.

Why Choose Lana Life Care for Injection Service at Home?

Lana Life Care, the best injection service at home, is a safe and convenient choice to administer all types of injections comfortably at your place. Once you have been registered with the services by Lana Life Care, you will be assigned a licensed healthcare professional based on your treatment requirement. Our team of nurses, who follow all Dubai Health Authority (DHA) and World Health Organization (WHO) guidelines, are well-trained and equipped to administer the prescribed injections easily and hassle-free. Whether you need injection services for a few days, periodically, or for a long term as recommended by your doctor, we've got you covered. Home visits from fully qualified nurses are arranged by Lana Life Care to inject your medicine at your home based on your doctor's prescription. Our regular training sessions ensure all our health care professionals are updated with the latest processes and methodologies. Contact us for Injections At Home and Medical Injection Services Dubai.

Moreover, our expert health care professionals are ready to visit your home and train you on the right way to self-administer the injections if your doctor has agreed. If you need an injection to be done and need to do it regularly, our services can be availed. We provide proper care and attention along with experienced and trained hands. Opting for injection services at home eliminates your travel hassles and expensive hospital stays. Older adults, people who suffer from illness or don't have time for hospital visits, get highly benefited by our injection service at home.

Related Services:

  1. Physiotherapy
  2. Chronic Conditions Care
  3. Post Operative Care
  4. Pain Management
  5. COVID Care At Home
  6. Elderly Care Services

Get In Touch

    BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

    Name *

    Mobile Number *

    Email (Optional)

    Service *

    Message *