رعاية الحالات المزمنة

إنه لأمر مؤلم أن نشاهد عائلتنا وأصدقائنا يكافحون للتعامل مع الأمراض المزمنة. نحن لدينا طاقم تمريض من ذوي الخبرة الطويلة ومعتمدون من هيئة الصحة بدبي (DHA) بإمكانهم المساعدة في التعامل مع الأمراض المزمنة المختلفة والتعافي منها. ستخفف رعايتهم العطوفة ونهجهم المهني من الألم والقلق لدى المرضى في منازلهم.

يشار إلى أي علاج يقدمه الخبراء الطبيون للأشخاص المصابين بأمراض واضطرابات مزمنة باسم إدارة الرعاية المزمنة. عندما يستمر المرض لمدة عام أو أكثر ، فإنه يستلزم رعاية طبية مستمرة أو يقيد الأنشطة اليومية ؛ ويعتبر مرض مزمن. يتم تضمين الحالات الجسدية مثل الربو والتهاب المفاصل وأمراض القلب والسرطان والسكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم وغيرها من الحالات التي قد تسبب الإعاقة أو الوفاة في هذه الفئة. خدمة رعاية الحالات المزمنة هي مستوى عالٍ من العناية الطبية المقدمة للأفراد المصابين بمرض مزمن أو طويل الأمد. تساهم رعاية الأمراض المزمنة أيضًا في تحسين جودة حياة المريض بشكل عام. من خلال توفير الرعاية المخطط لها وجدولة المواعيد وتنسيقها ، تضمن ممرضتنا إدارة الأمراض المزمنة بشكل جيد. نحن خبراء في تقديم الرعاية للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة.

يمكن أن يساعدك أسلوب الحياة الصحي في التغلب على مرض مزمن. عندما يعاني المرء من ظروف حرجة ، من الضروري الحفاظ على نوعية حياته. الدعم الاجتماعي ضروري أيضًا. يقوم فريقنا بجدولة اجتماعات مع الأطباء والعائلة والأصدقاء ويبقيهم على اطلاع دائم بصحتهم. لنا لايف هو حل شامل لكل من المتطلبات الطبية وغير الطبية. نحن نقدم أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي المتخصصين المدربين تدريباً جيداً والممرضات والقائمين على الرعاية لرعاية الأفراد وراحتهم. من خلال خطة رعاية مخصصة تركز على أكثر من مجال واحد فقط ، نركز على تعزيز الرفاهية العامة. تم تصميم خطة الرعاية وفقًا لاحتياجات الفرد والجدول الزمني.

خدماتنا

داء السكري

يمكن للأفراد وأسرهم الاستفادة من برامجنا وخدماتنا الخاصة بمرض السكري من خلال اكتساب المعرفة والمهارات والموارد التي يحتاجونها لإدارة مرض السكري بشكل أفضل ، والعيش بأسلوب حياة صحي وتجنب الصعوبات في المستقبل. يعد مرض السكري من النوع 1 ، والسكري من النوع 2 ، وسكري الحمل (السكري أثناء الحمل) ، ومرض ما قبل السكري من بين الحالات التي نعالجها عند البالغين والأطفال. ستعمل الممرضات وخبراء التغذية والأطباء الحاصلين على تدريب ومعرفة خاصة بمرض السكري معك ومع أسرتك.

العلاج التنفسي

العلاج التنفسي هو نوع من رعاية الجهاز التنفسي حيث يساعد المعالجون التنفسيون الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في وظائف الرئة أو مشاكل في التنفس. معالج الجهاز التنفسي يساعد المريض الذي يعاني من مشاكل التنفس التي يمكن التحكم فيها. يمكن للمعالج لدينا مساعدة المرضى من جميع الأعمار ، من حديثي الولادة إلى كبار السن. إنهم على دراية جيدة بالمعدات عالية التقنية مثل أجهزة التهوية الميكانيكية. يعمل معالجو الجهاز التنفسي لدينا مع أطبائك وممرضاتك لتزويدك بأفضل رعاية ممكنة. يساعد معالجو الجهاز التنفسي الأشخاص المصابين بالربو والالتهاب الرئوي وانتفاخ الرئة وإصابات الرئة وأمراض أخرى على تحسين نتائجهم. يمكننا تقديم المساعدة في الرعاية التنفسية في المنزل بما في ذلك الأكسجين في المنزل ، والشفط ، ورعاية ثقب القصبة الهوائية ، والإرذاذ وما إلى ذلك.

صحة القلب

أمراض القلب هي مشكلة طبية طويلة الأمد يمكن أن تسبب عدم اليقين والاضطراب في حياتك مثل أي مشكلة صحية أخرى. مرض القلب عضال ولا رجعة فيه. ذلك يتطلب العلاج مدى الحياة والمراقبة الدقيقة. يمكن للأدوية والعلاجات وتعديلات نمط الحياة أن تخفف العديد من أعراض أمراض القلب. لهذا السبب خصصنا موظفين لتزويدك بكل ما تحتاجه ، بما في ذلك أفضل الممرضات وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي.

لماذا تختار لنا لايف؟

نحن مزود رائد لخدمات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية المختصة والرحيمة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نقدم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات في خصوصية وراحة منزلك. يتبع الممرضون وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ومساعدو الرعاية الصحية المرخصون لدينا الإرشادات التي وضعتها هيئة الصحة بدبي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية. لدينا فريق متعدد الجنسيات من الممرضات المؤهلين وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ومساعدي الرعاية الصحية وأخصائيي التغذية والمديرين الطبيين من جانبنا ، وجميعهم يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة.

يركز علاجنا على إعطائك شرحًا صادقًا ومفهومًا لحالتك ، بالإضافة إلى خطة العلاج التي ستساعدك على الشفاء التام. سوف نقدم لك الرعاية والمساعدة لبقية حياتك. نقوم شخصيًا بزيارات ضمان الجودة مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 90 يومًا ونجري استطلاعات الرضا لمراقبة مستوى الرعاية المقدمة ، مما يضمن حصولك أنت وأحبائك على أفضل رعاية طبية ممكنة. جودة العلاج الذي نقدمه لمرضانا هي مفتاح نجاحنا.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. رعاية ما بعد الجراحة
2. خدمات رعاية المسنين
3. خدمات الحقن
4. خدمات التمريض المنزلي في دبي
5. خدمات العلاج الطبيعي في دبي
6. خدمات رعاية الطفل في دبي

It is painful to see our family and friends struggling to cope with chronic diseases. We have well experienced and Dubai Health Authority (DHA) certified nurses who can help in managing and recovering from various chronic illnesses. Their tender care and professional approach will ease the pain and anxiety of the patients at the comfort of their sweet home. Contact us for Compassionate Chronic Care Services and Care For Chronic Conditions.

Any treatment offered by medical experts to people with chronic diseases and disorders is referred to as chronic care management. When the sickness or illness lasts a year or longer, it necessitates continuing medical attention or restricts daily activities; it is considered chronic. Physical conditions such as asthma, arthritis, heart disease, cancer, diabetes, hypertension and others that might cause disability or death are included in this category. Chronic condition care service is a high level of medical attention provided to individuals who have a chronic or long-term illness. Chronic disease care also contributes to the overall wellness and quality of life of the patient. By providing planned care, scheduling, and coordinating appointments, our nurse ensures that chronic disease is well managed. We are experts in providing care to people of all ages who are suffering from chronic illnesses.

A healthy lifestyle can help you cope with a chronic illness. When one is suffering from critical conditions, it is crucial to maintain one's quality of life. Social support is also essential. Our team schedules meetings with doctors and family, and friends and keeps them informed about their health. Lana Life is a one-stop solution for both medical and non-medical requirements. We offer well-trained speciality physiotherapists, nurses, and care attendants to look after and comfort individuals. With a customised plan of care that focuses on more than just one area, we focus on strengthening overall well-being. The care plan is tailored to the individual's needs and schedule.

Our Services for Chronic Conditions

1.Diabetes  

Individuals and their families can benefit from our diabetes programmes and services by gaining the knowledge, skills, and resources they need to manage their diabetes better, live a healthy lifestyle and avoid difficulties in the future. Type 1 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes, gestational diabetes (diabetes during pregnancy), and pre-diabetes are among the conditions we treat in adults and children. Nurses, nutritionists, and physicians with specific diabetes training and knowledge will work with you and your family. Our services also include Individual appointments with a nurse or dietician and, if necessary, a physician specialist. Contact us for Compassionate Chronic Care Services and Care For Chronic Conditions.

2.Respiratory therapy

Respiratory therapy is a type of respiratory care in which respiratory therapists aid and help people with lung function or breathing issues. A respiratory therapist assists a patient with manageable breathing problems. Our therapist can help patients of all ages, from new-borns to the elderly. They are well-versed in high-tech equipment like mechanical ventilators. Our respiratory therapists work with your doctors and nurses to provide you with the best care possible. Our respiratory therapists help people with asthma, pneumonia, emphysema, lung injuries, and other diseases improve their outcomes. We can offer assistance in Respiratory Care at home including Oxygen at home, Suctioning, Tracheostomy care, Nebulizing etc.

3.Heart Health 

Heart disease is a long-term medical issue that can cause uncertainty and upheaval in your life like any other health issue. Heart disease is incurable and irreversible. It necessitates lifelong treatment and close monitoring. Medications, treatments, and lifestyle modifications can alleviate many of the symptoms of heart disease. This is why we have  dedicated staff to provide you with everything you require, including the best nurses, dietitians and physiotherapists.

Why Choose Lana Life?

We are a leading provider of competent and compassionate home health care services in Dubai. We offer a comprehensive range of services in the privacy and comfort of your own home. Our licenced nurses, physiotherapists, and healthcare assistants follow the guidelines set out by the Dubai Health Authority (DHA) and the World Health Organization (WHO). We have a multi-national team of qualified nurses, physiotherapists, healthcare assistants, nutritionists, and medical directors on our side, all of whom have vast experience.

Our treatment focuses on giving you an honest and understandable explanation of your condition, as well as a treatment plan that will help you heal completely. We will provide you with care and assistance for the rest of your life. We undertake in-person Quality Assurance visits at least once every 90 days and conduct satisfaction surveys to monitor the level of care provided, ensuring that you and your loved ones receive the greatest quality medical care possible. The quality of treatment we provide to our patients is the key to our success. Contact us for Compassionate Chronic Care Services and Care For Chronic Conditions.

Related Services:

  1. Post Operative Care
  2. Elderly Care Services
  3. Injection Services
  4. Home Nursing
  5. Physiotherapy