بعد إجراء التقييم الشامل، يمكن لأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي المحترفين والمعتمدين من هيئة الصحة بدبي مساعدتك على التعافي سريعًا من الإصابات الرياضية، إصابات الشيخوخة، مشاكل العضلات، مشاكل العظام، مشاكل الاستبدال بعد الجراحة، الأمراض العصبية، أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. باستخدام نهج شامل لعلاج العضلات والعظام والمفاصل والأنسجة الرخوة، سيتم تخصيص جلسات العلاج الطبيعي لدينا لتناسب احتياجاتك المحددة.

يمكن أن يوفر العلاج الطبيعي فوائد مختلفة ، تتراوح من تحسين حركة الأطراف إلى الحفاظ على صحة جيدة. تعمل تقنيات العلاج الطبيعي على تعزيز الصحة الجسدية والنفسية والاجتماعية والحفاظ عليها وتحسينها مع مراعاة الاختلافات في الحالة الصحية. لكن أولاً ، يجب أن نفهم المشكلة تمامًا وأن نخطط للعلاج وفقًا لذلك. هذا هو السبب في أن أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي لدينا سيعملون معك لتخصيص خطة العلاج الخاصة بك ، باستخدام نهج متعدد التخصصات لعلاج إصابات العضلات والعظام والمفاصل والأنسجة الرخوة. يمكن لأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي لدينا أن يعالجوا بشكل فعال أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ، والأمراض العصبية ، وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي ، وأمرض ما بعد الجراحة ، وحالات ما قبل الولادة وبعدها ، وحالات الشيخوخة ، وحالات الأطفال إلى جانب الإصابات الرياضية.

يمكن لأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً وذوي الخبرة علاج الإصابات الرياضية ، وإصابات الشيخوخة ، ومشاكل العضلات ، ومشاكل العظام ، ومضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة ، والقضايا المتعلقة بالأعصاب ، وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي. نقدم أيضًا إعادة تأهيل العلاج الطبيعي للمسنين بعد استبدال مفصل الورك أو الركبة والسكتة الدماغية والعمليات الجراحية وإعادة التأهيل بعد الصدمة وعلاج الجهاز التنفسي لطريح الفراش.

يكرس أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي لدينا جهودهم لتقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة في جميع الأوقات. يقدم أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي المدربون تدريباً عالياً علاجًا استثنائيًا للشفاء السريع. يمكن للمرضى تحسين حركتهم وتنسيقهم الجسدي بمساعدة العمل الجماعي والتنسيق لدينا ، مما يسمح لهم بالعودة إلى حياتهم اليومية في أقرب وقت ممكن. نحن نقدم رعاية صحية فائقة من خلال توفير الاهتمام الفردي لمرضانا في منازلهم وضمان أكبر نتيجة ممكنة لكل مريض في كل مرة. سيقوم أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي لدينا بزيارتك في المنزل للفحص والتوصية ومساعدتك أنت وعائلتك في التغلب على أي مخاوف جسدية.

خدماتنا

العلاج الطبيعي العصبي

يساعد العلاج الطبيعي العصبي في علاج أي اضطراب في الجهاز العصبي. من إصابات الرأس إلى السكتات الدماغية إلى الأمراض المزمنة مثل باركنسون وعرق النسا ، يمكن أن يساعدك هذا النوع من العلاج الطبيعي في التعامل مع الحالات العصبية والتغلب عليها. لدينا متخصصون في العلاج الطبيعي العصبي يمكنهم علاج مختلف الحالات بما في ذلك الشلل الدماغي وحالات ما بعد السكتة الدماغية ومرض باركنسون والتصلب المتعدد وإصابات العمود الفقري. نحن نساعد مرضانا من خلال العلاج العملي ، ووصفات التمارين الرياضية المخصصة ، وبرامج التمارين المنزلية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأساليب الأخرى المختلفة. أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي لدينا على دراية جيدة في علاج الاضطرابات العصبية لدعم المريض في التعافي أو الحفاظ على أقصى قدر من الحركة.

إعادة التأهيل والتعامل مع الألم

يمكن لأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي مساعدتك في التخلص من آلام الجسم المحبطة بمعرفتهم الواسعة بحركات الجسم. في برنامج التعامل مع الألم ، نقدم علاجات آلام ما قبل قبل الجراحة وبعدها. نحن نركز على تقوية الجسم لتقليل الضرر ووقت التعافي من الجراحة. بعد الجراحة ، نركز على الأنشطة الخفيفة التي تساعد في استعادة الحركة الكاملة. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز نتائج إعادة التأهيل والوظيفة. يمكن أن تساعد التكنولوجيا أيضًا في القيام بالأنشطة اليومية التي قد تكون صعبة بخلاف ذلك.

إصابات العظام والرياضة

يشمل علاج إصابات العظام والرياضة التعامل مع اضطرابات الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. مثل الكتف المتجمد ، وإجراءات ما بعد الجراحة ، والكسور ، والإصابات الرياضية الحادة ، والتهاب المفاصل ، والالتواءات والإجهاد ، وآلام الظهر والرقبة ، وأمراض العمود الفقري ، والاضطرابات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

العلاج الطبيعي للأطفال

يشمل العلاج الطبيعي للأطفال مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات / الأمراض الخلقية أو التنموية أو العصبية العضلية أو الهيكلية أو المكتسبة ؛ مثل الشلل الدماغي ، الصعر ، السنسنة المشقوقة ، والاضطرابات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

العلاج الطبيعي لما قبل الولادة وما بعدها:

نحن نقدم العلاج الطبيعي لما قبل الولادة وما بعدها للنساء من خلال معالجة القضايا المتعلقة بالجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي ، والولادة ، وما بعد الولادة. تشمل هذه الحالات الوذمة اللمفية وهشاشة العظام وآلام الحوض وفترات ما قبل الولادة وما بعدها وسلس البول والاضطرابات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

العلاج الطبيعي للصدر

يعاني معظم الأشخاص المصابين بفيروس كوفيد-19 من مشاكل تنفسية خفيفة إلى متوسطة ، خاصة إذا كانوا مسنين ، سيساعدك فريق العلاج الطبيعي لدينا على التغلب على هذه المشكلات باستخدام تقنيات العلاج الطبيعي للصدر. إنها تقنية علاجية تعالج إزالة الإفرازات وتحسين مجرى الهواء وهي فعالة للغاية.

العلاج الطبيعي للمسنين

يمكن أن يتباطأ التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم مع تقدمنا في السن ، ويمكن أن يتسبب ذلك في العديد من المشكلات الأساسية بالاضافة الى احساس كبير بعد الراحة. يمكن أن يساعدنا العلاج الطبيعي للمسنين في الحفاظ على صحتنا مع تقدمنا في العمر. يتم التعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من الصعوبات في العلاج الطبيعي للمسنين. يمكن لأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي لدينا مساعدة كبار السن في الشعور براحة أكبر والتخلص من الألم. يمكننا تعليمهم حركات جسدية جديدة وإشراكهم في الأنشطة التي ستساعدهم في التعافي الجسدي والعقلي.

العلاج الطبيعي الرياضي

يركز العلاج الطبيعي الرياضي فقط على الرياضيين والمهنيين الرياضيين. يتمتع أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي لدينا بخبرة في العمل مع العديد من المنظمات الرياضية المحترفة ، وهم معتمدون في التعامل مع الإصابات الرياضية. سيتم تقديم تقييم كامل وتشخيص وخطة علاج من قبل أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي ، مع التركيز على المرونة والقوة والتحمل والتنسيق والسرعة. يساعد أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي لدينا المدربين والمديرين في الوقاية من الإصابات واختبارات ما قبل الإصابة وتمارين الإحماء والتعافي الفعالة.

لماذا تختار لنا لايف؟

في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، نحن مزود رائد لخدمات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية الخبيرة والرحيمة ، ونقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في راحة منزلك. تلتزم الممرضات وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ومساعدي الرعاية الصحية المرخصين لدينا بإرشادات هيئة الصحة بدبي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية. نحن مدعومون من قبل طاقم متعدد الجنسيات من الممرضات المؤهلين وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ومساعدي الرعاية الصحية وخبراء التغذية والأطباء والمديرين الطبيين ذوي الخبرة الواسعة. لدينا فريق متخصص من الممرضات وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي الذين يقدمون الاهتمام الفردي لكل مريض ويساعدهم على الشفاء بشكل مريح. ينصب التركيز الرئيسي للعلاج لدينا على تقديم تفسيرات دقيقة ومفهومة لصعوباتك ، بالإضافة إلى خطة علاج تؤدي إلى الشفاء التام. سنرافقك في رحلتك إلى الشفاء والحفاظ على الصحة الجيدة لبقية حياتك ، وسوف نوفر لك الرعاية والمساعدة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع ، 365 يومًا في السنة. نعالج مجموعة واسعة من المرضى في منازلهم بخبرة وتعاطف كبير.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. خدمات رعاية المسنين
2. مساعدة ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
3. إدارة الألم
4. اختبار pcr في المنزل
5. رعاية ما بعد الجراحة
6. العناية بالجروح

    حجز موعد

    الاسم *

    المحمول *

    البريد الإلكتروني

    الخدمة *

    رسالة *

Home Physiotherapy Dubai

After a comprehensive assessment, our specialized and Dubai Health Authority(DHA) certified physiotherapists can help you recover quickly from sports injuries, geriatric injuries, muscular issues, orthopedic problems, post-operative replacement issues, neurological diseases, and respiratory conditions. Using a holistic approach to treat muscle, bone, joint and soft tissue, our physiotherapy sessions will be personalized to suit your exact needs. Contact us for the best Physiotherapist In Dubai and Home Physiotherapy Dubai Services.

Physiotherapy can provide various benefits, ranging from improved limb movement to preserving good health. Physiotherapy techniques promote, maintain, and repair physical, psychological, and social well-being while accounting for differences in health status. But first, we must completely comprehend the problem and plan the treatment accordingly. This is why our physiotherapists will work with you to personalise your treatment plan, using a multidisciplinary approach to treat muscle, bone, joint, and soft tissue injuries. Our physiotherapists can effectively treat musculoskeletal, neurological, respiratory, post-surgical, antenatal and postnatal conditions, geriatric, paediatric conditions along with sports injuries.

Our highly qualified and well-experienced physiotherapists can treat sports injuries, geriatric injuries, muscle issues, orthopaedic problems, post-operative replacement complications, neurology related issues and respiratory illnesses. We also offer geriatric physiotherapy rehabilitation following hip or knee replacement, stroke, surgeries, post-traumatic rehabilitation and respiratory treatment for the bedridden. Contact us for the best Physiotherapist In Dubai and Home Physiotherapy Dubai Services.

Our physiotherapists are dedicated to providing the best possible care at all times. Our highly trained physiotherapists provide exceptional therapy for speedy recovery. Patients can improve their mobility and physical coordination with the help of our teamwork and coordination, allowing them to return to their everyday lives as soon as possible. We provide superior health care by providing one-on-one attention to our patients at their homes and ensuring the greatest possible outcome for each patient every time. Our physiotherapist will visit you at home to examine, recommend, and assist you and your family with any physical concerns.

Our Services in Physiotherapy

1. Neurological Physiotherapy

Neurological physiotherapy aids in the treatment of any nervous system disorder. From head injuries to strokes to chronic diseases like Parkinson's and sciatica, this sort of physiotherapy can help you deal with and overcome neurological conditions. We have specialists in neuro physiotherapy who can treat various conditions including cerebral palsy, post- stroke conditions, Parkinson’s disease, multiple sclerosis &spinal injuries. We help our patients with hands-on therapy, customised exercise prescriptions, and home exercise programmes along with modalities. Our physiotherapists are well-versed in treating neurological disorders to support a patient in recovering or maintaining maximum movement.

2. Rehabilitation and Pain Management

Our physiotherapists can help you get rid of frustrating body aches with their vast knowledge of body motions. In pain management, we offer both pre-surgery and post-surgery pain treatments. We concentrate on strengthening the body to minimise the damage and surgery recovery time. Contact us for the best Physiotherapist In Dubai and Home Physiotherapy Dubai Services.Following surgery, we focus on light activities that aid in regaining full mobility. We have a variety of devices that can assist in the promotion of rehabilitation outcomes and function. Technology can also help make day-to-day activities that would otherwise be hard.

3. Orthopaedic & Sports injuries

treatment involves management of disorders of the musculoskeletal system; i.e. Frozen shoulder, Post-operative procedure, Fractures, Acute sports injuries, Arthritis, Sprains and strains, Back and neck pain, Spinal conditions, and other related disorders.

4. Paediatric Physiotherapy

includes a variety of congenital, developmental, neuromuscular, skeletal, or acquired disorders/diseases; i.e. Cerebral palsy, Torticollis, Spina bifida, and other related disorders.

5. Antenatal and postnatal physiotherapy

We offer antenatal and postnatal physiotherapy for women by addressing issues related to the female reproductive system, child birth, and post-partum. These conditions include Lymphoedema, Osteoporosis, Pelvic pain, Prenatal and Post-partum periods, Urinary incontinence, and other related disorders.

6. Chest physiotherapy

Most people infected with Covid19 virus will experience mild to moderate respiratory problems, especially if they are aged.Our physiotherapy team will help you to overcome such problems with chest physiotherapy techniques. It  is a treatment technique that addresses the removal of secretion and improve airway clearance which is very effective.

7. Geriatric Physiotherapy

Our body metabolism can slow down as we grow older, and several underlying issues can cause major discomfort. Geriatric physiotherapy can assist us in maintaining our health as we age. A wide range of difficulties are addressed in geriatric physiotherapy for the elderly. Our physiotherapists can help older adults in feeling more at ease and be pain-free. We can teach them new bodily movements and involve them in activities that will aid in their physical and mental recovery.

8. Sports Physiotherapy

Sports physiotherapy is solely focused on athletes and sports professionals. Our physiotherapists have experience working with various professional athletic organisations, and they are certified in sports injury management. A complete evaluation, diagnosis, and treatment plan will be provided by a physiotherapist, emphasising flexibility, strength, endurance, coordination, and speed. Contact us for the best Physiotherapist In Dubai and Home Physiotherapy Dubai Services. Our physiotherapists help coaches and managers with injury prevention, pre-injury tests, and effective warm-up and recovery exercises.

Why Choose Lana Life For Home Physiotherapy Services ?

In the UAE, we are a leading provider of expert and compassionate home health care services, and we provide a wide range of services in the comfort of your own home. Our licensed nurses, physiotherapists, and healthcare assistants adhere to the Dubai Health Authority's (DHA) and World Health Organization's (WHO) guidelines. We are backed by a multi-national staff of qualified nurses, physiotherapists, healthcare assistants, nutritionists, physicians, and medical directors with extensive expertise. We have a dedicated team of nurses and physiotherapists who provide each patient with individual attention and help them heal comfortably. The main focus of our treatment is to give you accurate and understandable explanations of your difficulties, as well as a treatment plan that leads to full recovery. We will accompany you on your journey to recovery and good health for the rest of your life, providing you with care and help 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year. We treat a wide range of patients at their homes with best-in-class expertise and compassion. Contact us for the best Physiotherapist In Dubai and Home Physiotherapy Dubai Services.

Related Services:

  1. Elderly Care Services
  2. Special Needs Assistance
  3. Pain Management
  4. PCR Test at Home
  5. Post Operative Care
  6. Wound Care

    BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

    Name *

    Mobile Number *

    Email (Optional)

    Service *

    Message *