يتوافر أعضاء فريق التمريض المؤهل مهنياً والمعتمدين من هيئة الصحة بدبي (DHA) مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة عبر الحزم الشهرية، الأسبوعية، اليومية وبالساعة لتقديم جميع خدمات الرعاية الصحية في منزلك. تشتهر ممرضاتنا بمعرفتهن ورعايتهن الاحترافية التي بإمكانهن تقديمها لأحبائك والمقربين منك. يمكنك التواصل معنا وسيقوم فريقنا الطبي بتقييم احتياجاتك وتقديم الخدمات الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

تقدم لنا لايف كير رعاية تمريضية عالية الجودة في راحة منزلك. يمكن لممرضينا المحترفين وذوي الخبرة مساعدتك أو مساعدة أحد أفراد أسرتك بأي مساعدة تمريضية. يبذل فريقنا المتفاني قصارى جهده لتقييم احتياجاتك أو احتياجات أحبائك والروتين اليومي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر مديرينا الطبيين دائمًا عبر الهاتف لتقديم مشورة الخبراء. يمكن أن تكون زيارة المستشفيات أو العيادات أو مرافق العلاج للحصول على المساعدة التمريضية جهدًا شائعًا وشاقًا للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة. يمكن أن تستغرق المواعيد الطبية وقتًا طويلاً ، وقد يكون السفر مكلفًا وغير مريح ، خاصة بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الحركة. من التغذية بالأنبوب والشفط إلى الحقن والعناية بالجروح ، يمكننا الإشراف على إجراءات التمريض الشائعة وإدارتها. نقدم أيضًا خدمات ما بعد الجراحة التي تهدف إلى ضمان الشفاء التام والسريع في منزلك. ستراقب ممرضاتنا خطة إعادة التأهيل الخاصة بك ويمكنهم مساعدتك في الحصول على الدواء المناسب في الوقت المناسب.

في حالات طوارئ محددة ، قد لا يكون السفر إلى مركز الرعاية والانتظار في الطابور خيارًا ، ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى خدمات أخصائي التمريض المنزلي. لنا لايف كير ستساعد ممرضاتنا العائلات التي تحتاج إلى رعاية تمريضية متخصصة. نحن نساعد أيضًا في أنشطة الحياة اليومية مثل الأكل ، والاستحمام ، وارتداء الملابس ، واستخدام المرحاض ، والنقل ، والتحكم في سلس البول. نقدم أيضًا رعاية ليلية للمساعدة في احتياجات المرحاض والتمريض ، مما يساعد على تقليل المشي ليلاً لتجنب خطر السقوط. سيكرس ممرضونا اهتمامهم الكامل لأحبائك ، مما يضمن حصولهم على الرعاية التي يحتاجونها.

خدماتنا

علاج الحقن

أصبح الحقن في المنزل ضرورة حيث يتم نقل المزيد من إجراءات الرعاية الصحية من المستشفيات إلى أماكن الرعاية المنزلية. يُعد العلاج بالحقن طريقة آمنة للحصول على الأدوية أو السوائل التي لا يمكن تناولها عن طريق الفم. سنوضح لك كيفية إعداد نظام الحقن المنزلي الخاص بك بحيث يمكن دمجه بسهولة في حياة المرضى اليومية. تتخذ ممرضاتنا كل الاحتياطات لتجنب العدوى باتباع أفضل الإجراءات الطبية. سوف يساعدون في إعداد المنطقة وكذلك مراقبة موقع الحقن على ذراعك أو صدرك بحثًا عن علامات العدوى أو الانزعاج أو الاحمرار في موقع القسطرة أو الحمى ، ويتصرفون وفقًا لذلك.

الرعاية الطبية

تتضمن خططنا خدمات رعاية صحية فردية ، مثل زيارات الممرضات ومقدمي الرعاية والزيارات الفيزيائية ، ونوفر إشرافًا طبيًا ماهرًا مع رعاية رحيمة على مدار فترة طويلة في المنزل. يمكننا أيضًا إحضار الأدوية والمعدات الطبية إلى منزلك ، حسب احتياجاتك ووفقًا لنصيحة طبيبك. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير التدريب على استخدام المعدات أو تناول الأدوية. نتأكد من معالجة أي مخاوف قد تكون لديك ولعائلتك وأنهم يتلقون الرعاية العاطفية والجسدية المناسبة. سيوفر لك الأطباء والممرضات وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي وخدمات الرعاية المنزلية الأخرى جميع المعلومات المهنية التي تحتاجها.

الضمادات الطبية

الجرح ليس فقط إصابة نتجت عن حادث في المنزل أو في مكان آخر ؛ كما يشير أيضًا إلى الشقوق الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها للسماح للقسطرة بدخول الجسم ، كما في حالة القسطرة فوق العانة. يشمل علاج الجروح كل شيء بدءًا من غراء الجلد والخيوط الجراحية والغرز وحتى حقن الكزاز المعزز وأدوية الألم ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. تجعل الضمادات من السهل الحفاظ على توازن الرطوبة المناسب لالتئام الجروح. من الأفضل إجراء العناية بالجروح في المنزل لتقليل مخاطر العدوى المكتسبة من المستشفى. دون التضحية بالنتائج ، نقدم خدمة فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومدفوعة إكلينيكيًا في خصوصية منزل المرء.

لماذا تختار التمريض المنزلي الخاص بلنا لايف كير؟

في منزلك ، نقدم رعاية مهنية ورحيمة. يمكن للممرضات المنزلية المؤهلات لدينا تزويدك بالرعاية التمريضية الفردية التي تحتاجها في منزلك ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والمال. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكنك الاسترخاء والشفاء في راحة منزلك. يمكن للممرضات المنزلية الماهرات لدينا أيضًا تحليل أي مشاكل قد تواجهك في المنزل والتي تمنعك من التعافي. بعد كل موعد ، سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم بتقدمك. بالعمل معًا ، سنجد متخصص رعاية رائعًا لك ولأحبائك.

إن فريق الرعاية لدينا المحب والرحيم والفعال متخصص للغاية ومدرب جيدًا وموجه نحو الحلول. نحن نشعر بالفخر في اتباع القواعد والإجراءات التي وضعتها هيئة الصحة بدبي ومنظمة الصحة العالمية وقواعد السلوك الخاصة بشركتنا. يمكن لممرضاتنا المساعدة في إدارة الأدوية والتأكد من تناول الأدوية المناسبة التي أوصى بها طبيبك في الأوقات المحددة لعلاج الحالات الصحية وتجنب التفاعلات الدوائية الضارة لأن لديهم فهمًا متخصصًا للأدوية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية. نتعامل مع مرضانا كما نود أن نعامل أنفسنا. إلى كل شخص نخدمه ونتعاون معه ، نهدف إلى تقديم أفضل ما لدينا. لن تشعر بالوحدة أبدًا مع لنا لايف كير بجانبك. التواصل المفتوح والتعاون الوثيق هي السمات المميزة للنا لايف كير.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. خدمات رعاية المسنين
2. العلاج الطبيعي
3. رعاية الحالات المزمنة
4. أنبوب التغذية
5. خدمات الحقن

ابقى على تواصل

    حجز موعد

    الاسم *

    المحمول *

    البريد الإلكتروني

    الخدمة *

    رسالة *

Home Nursing Dubai

Our professionally qualified and Dubai Health Authority (DHA) certified nurses with many years of experience are available for monthly, weekly, daily and hourly packages to provide all health care services at the comfort of your home. Our nurses are known for their professional knowledge and tender care they can provide to your near and dear ones. You can reach out to us and our medical team will assess your needs and provide you the most suitable services. Looking for the best Home Care Nursing, Home Nursing Dubai, Home Care Nurse and Home Nurse? Contact Lana Life Care now.

Lana Life Care offers high-quality nursing care in the comfort of your own home. Our professional and well experienced nurses can assist you or a loved one in your family with any nursing assistance. Our dedicated team makes every effort to assess your or your loved one's needs and daily routine. In addition, our medical directors are always available by phone to provide expert advice. Visits to hospitals, clinics, or treatment facilities to have nursing assistance can be a common and arduous effort for patients with chronic conditions. Medical appointments can be time-consuming, and travel can be costly and inconvenient, especially for patients with mobility issues. From tube feeding and suctioning to injections and wound care, we can supervise and administer common nursing procedures. We also offer post-surgery services aimed at ensuring complete and rapid recovery at your home. Our nurses will keep an eye on your rehabilitation plan and can assist you in getting the proper medication at the right time.

In specific emergencies, travelling to a care center and waiting in line may not be an option, which is why you need the services of a Lana life care home nursing specialist. Our nurses will assist families who need specialized nursing care. We also help with daily living activities such as eating, bathing, dressing, toileting, transferring, and continence. We also offer night care to help with toileting and nursing needs, helping to minimize night walking to avoid the danger of falling. Our nurses will devote their full attention to your loved ones, ensuring that they receive the care they require.

Our Services in Home Nursing

1. Infusions Therapy

Home infusions have become a necessity as more healthcare procedures are moved from hospitals to home care settings. Infusion therapy is a safe technique to get medications or fluids that cannot be taken orally. We will demonstrate how to set up your home infusion system so that it can be effortlessly integrated into patients' daily lives. Our nurses take every precaution to avoid infection by following the best medical procedures. They will help in setting up the area and also monitor the infusion site on your arm or chest for signs of infection, discomfort or redness at the catheter site, or fever, and act accordingly.

2. Medical Care

Our plans include individualized healthcare services, such as nurse, caregiver and physio visits, and we provide skilled medical supervision with compassionate care over an extended time at home. We can also bring medications and medical equipment to your home, depending on your needs and as per your doctor’s advice. If necessary, we can also provide training on using the equipment or taking medications. We make sure that any fears or concerns you and your family may have are addressed and that they receive the appropriate emotional and physical care. Physicians, nurses, physiotherapists and other home care services will provide you with all the professional information you need. Looking for the best Home Care Nursing, Home Nursing Dubai, Home Care Nurse and Home Nurse? Contact Lana Life Care now.

3. Medical Dressing

A wound is not only an injury sustained as a result of an accident at home or elsewhere; it also refers to surgical incisions and cuts made to allow catheters to enter the body, as in the case of a suprapubic catheter. Wound therapy includes everything from skin glue, sutures, and stitches to tetanus booster shots and pain medicine, to mention a few. Dressings make it easier to keep the proper moisture balance for wound healing. Wound care is best performed at home to reduce the risk of hospital-acquired infections. Without sacrificing outcomes, we provide a cost-effective, clinically-driven service in the privacy of one's own home.

Why Choose Lana Life Home Nursing?

At your home, we provide compassionate and professional care. Our qualified home nurses can provide you with the individualised nursing care you require right at your home, saving you time and money. Most importantly, you may unwind and heal in the comfort of your own home. Our skilled home nurses can also analyse any problems you may have at home that prevent you from recovering. Following each appointment, we will also keep you updated on your progress. Working together, we will find a fantastic care professional for you and your loved ones. Looking for the best Home Care Nursing, Home Nursing Dubai, Home Care Nurse and Home Nurse? Contact Lana Life Care now.

Our loving, compassionate, caring, efficient, and value-driven care team is highly specialized, well-trained, and solutions-oriented. We take great satisfaction in following the norms and procedures laid down by the Dubai Health Authority (DHA) and the World Health Organization (WHO) and our own company's code of conduct. Our Home nurses can help with medication management and ensure that the proper medications recommended by your doctor are taken at the prescribed times to treat health conditions and avoid adverse drug interactions because they have a specialized understanding of medication and pharmaceuticals. We treat our patients as we would like to be treated ourselves. To everyone we serve and collaborate with, we aim to provide our best. You'll never feel alone with Lana Life Care by your side. Open communication and close collaboration are the hallmarks of Lana Life Care.

Related Services:

  1. Elderly Care Services
  2. Physiotherapy
  3. Chronic Conditions Care
  4. Tube Feeding
  5. Injection Services

Get In Touch

    BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

    Name *

    Mobile Number *

    Email (Optional)

    Service *

    Message *