قد يحتاج البعض منا بعد الجراحة إلى وقت من أجل التعافي واستعادة الصحة في المنزل. يمكن لفريق تمريضنا ذوي الخبرة المؤهل مهنياً والمعتمد من هيئة الصحة بدبي (DHA) أن يوفر لك رعاية فائقة بالإضافة إلى كل المساعدة الطبية المطلوبة بناء على تواصل مديرنا الطبي مع طبيبك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الممرضات للحصول على دعم إضافي في غرف المستشفى إذا كانت فترة التعافي من هناك، حيث يتم ذلك بالافاق مع المستشفى.

تقدم لنا لايف كير رعاية ممتازة بعد الجراحة للمرضى الذين يتعافون من الجراحة. تعتمد الرعاية التي نقدمها على نوع الجراحة والتاريخ الصحي للمريض. يمكن لممرضينا المؤهلين مهنياً والمعتمدين من هيئة الصحة بدبي والممرضين ذوي الخبرة أن يقدموا لك الرعاية الكافية وجميع المساعدة الطبية المطلوبة وفقًا لتفاعل مديرنا الطبي مع طبيبك. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم دعم إضافي في غرف المستشفى أيضًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التعافي من المستشفى. يتم ذلك بالاشتراك مع المستشفى.

تهدف رعاية ما بعد الجراحة بشكل أساسي إلى الحفاظ على الشق الجراحي آمنًا من العدوى وإعادة صحة المرضى إلى حالة ما قبل الجراحة من خلال رعاية ومساعدة الخبراء.

تبدأ الرعاية بعد الجراحة أو ما بعد الجراحة مباشرة بعد الجراحة. قد تعتمد مدة الرعاية على المدة التي قد تستغرقها للتعافي من الصدمة. في بعض الأحيان قد يستمر فقط أثناء الإقامة في المستشفى ، أو في بعض الأحيان قد يمتد حتى بعد خروجك من المستشفى. بعد التحضير الدقيق ، ستتحدث لنا لايف كير مع طبيبك حول رعاية ما بعد الجراحة بحيث يمكن إعداد كل من المريض والقائم بالرعاية والحصول على لمحة عما يمكن توقعه بعد الجراحة ، وفهم المدة التي يجب أن تقضيها في المستشفى ، الآثار الجانبية للجراحة ، المضاعفات المحتملة ، إلخ.

خدماتنا

رعاية ما بعد الجراحة في المنزل

تقدم لنا لايف كير أفضل رعاية ما بعد الجراحة في راحة منزلك. سيقوم مقدمو الرعاية بعد الجراحة بتحليل حالات المرضى ، وطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة وفهم الرعاية اللازمة للمريض لتحقيق الشفاء الصحي بعد الجراحة. قد يكون الاعتناء بأحبائك في المنزل أمرًا سهلاً ، ولكنه ينطوي على قدر مماثل من المخاطر مثل إدارة الألم المناسبة ، وقد لا يكون الدواء ممكنًا. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه خبراء لنا لايف كير. سيضمن خبراؤنا المدربون أنه جنبًا إلى جنب مع التعافي الجسدي ؛ فانه سيتم تعافي المريض عقليًا من الصدمة أو الجراحة.

يدرك مقدمو الرعاية المحترفون لدينا أن الأيام الأولى بعد الجراحة يمكن أن تكون صعبة حقًا. قد يؤدي الارتباك ، وتقييد الحركة ، والآثار اللاحقة للدواء ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى جعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة للمريض. أيضًا ، قد تسبب تقرحات الفراش التي تكون شائعة بعد العمليات الجراحية ، مضاعفات خطيرة إذا تركت دون علاج. سيضمن مقدمو الرعاية الخبراء لدينا توفير أقصى درجات الرعاية والراحة للمريض أثناء خدماتنا.

فوائد الرعاية المحترفة بعد الجراحة

يمكننا تقسيم التعافي بعد الجراحة إلى خمس مراحل:

  1. ما قبل الشفاء - هذه مرحلة ما قبل الجراحة وتشمل استعداد المريض البدني والعقلي والعاطفي للجراحة والتعافي بعد الجراحة.
  2. التعافي المبكر - بعد الجراحة مباشرة ، يتعافى المريض من التخدير ويستعيد النشاط الحركي وردود الفعل الوقائية.
  3. التعافي الوسيط - المرحلة التي يتم فيها تطبيع التنسيق والوظيفة النفسية ويكون الشخص جاهزًا للمنزل.
  4. الشفاء لاحقًا - يخرج المريض من المستشفى ويستعيد شكله قبل الجراحة - الجسدي والعقلي والعاطفي. قد تستغرق هذه المرحلة من ساعات إلى أيام ، اعتمادًا على الجراحة التي يتم إجراؤها.
  5. التعافي على المدى الطويل - استعادة القدرات الوظيفية والمعرفية. قد تستغرق هذه المرحلة ما يصل إلى 3-6 أشهر.

بعض فوائد التعافي المهني بعد الجراحة هي:

  • إدارة الأدوية
  • الاستحمام وخلع الملابس
  • إعداد المنزل
  • الرفقة
  • زيارات المستشفى المدعومة

لماذا تختار لنا لايف كير للمساعدة في التعافي بعد الجراحة؟

نحن نعلم أنك أكثر من مستعد لتلبية احتياجات أحبائك بعد الجراحة. ولكن عندما تكون الرعاية مطلوبة لمدة أطول وتحتاج إلى أيدي خبراء ، فإن لنا لايف كير ستساعدك في هذه العملية. ستساعدك ممرضاتنا المحترفات واللطيفات والماهرات في:

العناية الشخصية الشاملة:

سيساعد خبراؤنا في الاستحمام وتضميد المرضى بأقصى قدر من الرعاية والنظافة. حالات إصابة الشق بالعدوى مرتفعة. لذلك ، سيضمن المتخصصون المدربون لدينا أن الأمور تتم بشكل صحيح.

إدارة الدواء:

العلاج المناسب أمر بالغ الأهمية للشفاء السريع. من بين الخدمات التي ستوفرها ممرضاتنا إنشاء جدول يعمل ، وإدارة الحبوب في الوقت المحدد ومساعدة المريض في تناول الدواء. إدارة الأدوية ضرورية أيضًا لإدارة الألم.

اقتراحات الوجبات:

النظام الغذائي الصحي والسليم ضروري للشفاء السريع. سيتم إبلاغ ممرضاتنا بالمكونات التي يجب تضمينها في الوجبات اليومية لتمكين وضمان حصول المريض على جميع المغذيات الدقيقة والكلية الضرورية للشفاء العاجل.

زيارات المستشفى المدعومة:

أثناء التعافي ، قد لا يتمكن المريض من القيادة بنفسه للزيارات الشهرية للمستشفى. سترافق ممرضاتنا أحبائك إلى المستشفى ، ويسألون الطبيب عن التقدم المحرز ويدونون الملاحظات والتغييرات في النظام الغذائي مع تقدم التعافي.

إذا احتجت في أي وقت إلى متخصص مدرب لتعافي أحبائك بعد الجراحة ، فإن لنا لايف كير على بعد مكالمة هاتفية.

الخدمات ذات الصلة
1. أنبوب التغذية
2. العناية بالجروح
3. خدمات العلاج الطبيعي في دبي
4. التمريض المنزلي
5. خدمات الحقن
6. خدمات إدارة الألم

ابقى على تواصل

    حجز موعد

    الاسم *

    المحمول *

    البريد الإلكتروني

    الخدمة *

    رسالة *

Post Operative Care

After surgery some of us will need to recover and recoup over a period from your home. Our professionally qualified and Dubai Health Authority (DHA) certified and experienced nurses can provide you great care and all the medical assistance required as per our medical director’s interaction with your doctor. We can also provide our nurses for additional support in the hospital rooms if you are recovering from there. This is done in conjunction with the hospital. Contact us for Post Operative Care Dubai and Post Operative Nursing Care At Home.

Lana Life Care provides excellent post-surgical care for patients who are recovering from surgery. The care we provide depends on the type of surgery and the patient’s health history. Our professionally qualified and Dubai Health Authority (DHA) certified and experienced nurses can provide you with adequate care and all the medical assistance required as per our medical director’s interaction with your doctor. We can also offer additional support in the hospital rooms as well if you need to recover from the hospital. This is done in conjunction with the hospital.

Post-surgical care mainly aims to keep the surgical incision safe from infection and reinstate patients’ health to the pre-surgery state through expert care and assistance. 

Post-surgical or postoperative care begins right after the surgery. The duration of the care might be based on how long you might take to recover from the trauma. At times it might last only during the hospital stay, or at times it might get extended even after you get discharged. After careful preparation, Lana Life Care will talk to your doctor about the postoperative care involved so that both the patient and the caretaker can be prepared and get a glimpse of what to expect after the surgery, understand how long you will have to be at the hospital, the side effects of the surgery, possible complications, etc. 

Our Services in Post Operative Care

Postoperative Care at Home

Lana Life Care offers the best post-surgical care at the comfort of your home. Our post-surgery caregivers will analyse the patients’ conditions, will ask the right questions and understand the care needed for the patient to have a healthy post-surgery recovery. Taking care of your loved ones at home might be easy, but it involves an equal amount of risk as proper pain management, and medication might not be possible. This is where Lana Life Care experts come in. Our trained experts will ensure that along with recovering physically; the patient has also recovered mentally from the trauma or surgery. Contact us for Post Operative Care Dubai and Post Operative Nursing Care At Home.

Our professional caregivers understand that the initial days after the surgery can be really tough. The disorientation, restricted mobility, after-effects of the medication, etc., might make it even more challenging for the patient. Also, bedsores which are common after surgeries, might cause severe complications if left unattended. Our expert caregivers will ensure that the patient is given utmost care and comfort during our services. 

Benefits of Professional Post-Operative Care

We can divide postoperative recovery into five stages:

  1. Pre-recovery - This is a stage before the surgery and includes the patient’s physical, mental and emotional preparation for the surgery and postoperative recovery.
  2. Early recovery - Right after the surgery, the patient recovers from the anaesthesia, gains back motor activity and protective reflexes.
  3. Intermediate recovery - the phase in which coordination and psychological function normalise and the person is home-ready. 
  4. Later recovery - the patient is discharged from the hospital and regains the presurgical form - physical, mental and emotional. This phase might take from hours to days, depending on the surgery performed.
  5. Long-term recovery - Restoration of functional and cognitive abilities. This phase might take up to 3-6 months.

Some of the benefits of professional postoperative recovery are:

  • Medication Management
  • Bathing and Dressing
  • House Preparation
  • Companionship
  • Assisted Hospital Visits

Why Choose Lana Life Care for your Post Operative Nursing Care

We know that you are more than ready to tend to the needs of your loved one’s post-surgery. But when the care is required for a longer duration and needs some expert hands, Lana Life Care will assist you in the process. Our professional, kind and skilled nurses will help you with:

End-to-end Personal Care: 

Our experts will assist in bathing, toileting and dressing the patients with utmost care and cleanliness. The cases of the incision being infected are high. So, our trained professionals will ensure that things are done right. Contact us for Post Operative Care Dubai and Post Operative Nursing Care At Home.

Medication Management:

Proper medication is crucial for quick recovery. Creating a schedule that works, administering the pills on time and assisting the patient in taking medicine are some of the services our nurses will provide. Medication management is essential for pain management as well. 

Meal Suggestions:

A healthy and proper diet is essential for fast recovery. Our nurses will be informed about the ingredients that should be included in the daily meals to enable and ensure that the patient gets all the macro and micro nutrients essential for a speedy recovery. 

Assisted Hospital Visits:

While recovering, a patient might not be able to drive himself for the monthly hospital visits. Our nurses will accompany your loved ones to the hospital, ask the doctor about the progress and take down notes and changes to the diet as the recovery progresses.

If you ever need a trained professional for your loved ones’ post-surgical recovery, Lana Life Care is just a phone call away.

Related Services:

  1. Tube Feeding
  2. Wound Care
  3. Physiotherapy
  4. Home Nursing
  5. Injection Services
  6. Pain Management

Get In Touch

    BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

    Name *

    Mobile Number *

    Email (Optional)

    Service *

    Message *