رعاية الطفل السابق لأوانه في المنزل

رعاية الطفل السابق لأوانه في المنزل

رعاية الطفل المبكر في المنزل

إن رعاية الطفل أمر صعب بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن رعاية الطفل الطفل السابق لأوانه أكثر صعوبة. قبل ولادة كل طفل ، يقوم كل الأهل بإجراء الكثير من الأبحاث ، ولكن يمكن أن يشعر الوالدين بالقلق قليلاً عندما تأتي حزمة الفرح قبل الموعد المحدد. لهذا السبب ، حتى في المنزل ، نوصي بالرعاية الطبية المختصة مثل تلك التي كان طفلك يحصل عليها في المستشفى. نتيجة لذلك ، ستتمكّن الأمهات من الاسترخاء والراحة بعد الجراحة.

تختلف رعاية الطفل ومضاعفاته اعتمادًا على كيفية ولادته المبكرة ومدى صغر حجمه. إن ممرضاتنا مدربين تدريباً جيداً وذوي خبرة في رعاية أي نوع من الأطفال الخدج. سوف يساعدونك في اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة ، وتوفير بيئة نظيفة وآمنة لك ولطفلك. حتى إذا كان لديك خبير ، فإليك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لضمان أن ملاكك في أفضل صحة ممكنة وأن كل شيء يتم التعامل معه بشكل صحيح.

قد ترغب أيضًا في قراءة:

  1. كيفية رعاية المولود الجديد
  2. العلاج الطبيعي للأطفال: خدمة متخصصة من Lana Life Care

إطعام طفلك

إن إطعام الطفل حصرياً حليب الثدي هو أفضل شيء تفعله لأنه ليس مغذيًا فحسب ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الغذائية التي تحميه من العدوى وتمنع مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الأخرى طويلة الأجل في المستقبل.

في بعض الأحيان ، سيجد طفلك صعوبة في الإمساك أو لن يكون قادرًا على الإمساك على الإطلاق. يمكن ضخ حليب الثدي وإطعامه عبر زجاجة. إذا كنتي أماً لأول مرة ، فمن الطبيعي أن تكوني متوترة في المرات القليلة الأولى التي تضخين فيها الحليب. لا داعي للقلق ستساعدك ممرضاتنا طوال العملية.

في بعض الحالات ، قد يوصي طبيبك بإطعام طفلك الحليب الاصطناعي ، والذي قد يكون حليبًا صناعيًا خاصًا للأطفال الخدج.

الالتزام بجدول التغذية

يحتاج الأطفال الخدج من ثماني إلى عشر وجبات كل يوم. نتيجة لذلك ، تأكد من تغذية طفلك على فترات منتظمة. إذا تركت فجوة تزيد عن أربع ساعات بين الوجبات ، فقد تزداد فرص إصابة طفلك بالجفاف ، مما قد يكون خطيرًا.

قد يحتاج حديثو الولادة المبتسرين إلى حليب الثدي لفترة أطول من الأطفال العاديين. نظرًا لأنهم كانوا يعتنون بالأطفال لفترة طويلة ، ستتمكن ممرضاتنا المنزلية من مساعدتك في ذلك. يمكنهم أيضًا مساعدتك في وضع الإمساك الخاص بك ويوضحون لك كيفية حمل الطفل أثناء الرضاعة بشكل صحيح.

الاحتفاظ بسجل لنمو طفلك

الأطفال حديثو الولادة المبتسرين لديهم نمط نمو متميز عن الأطفال الناضجين. لكنهم يفعلون ذلك في النهاية. قد يعرض عليك طبيبك مخطط نمو منفصل لتتبع نمو طفلك ؛ كل ما عليك فعله هو تتبع ذلك.

البقاء على اتصال مع طبيبك

ابق على اتصال بطبيب طفلك بشكل منتظم واطلب النصيحة حول كيفية رعاية طفلك بعد كل مرحلة. سيتم وصف الفيتامينات لهؤلاء الأطفال ليأخذوها على أساس منتظم ، اعتمادًا على كيفية ولادتهم المبكرة ومدى خدجهم. يجب عليهم حضور سلسلة من جلسات المتابعة أيضًا لإجراء اختبارات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك اختبارات الفحص المنتظمة.

تتبع رؤية طفلك

من المرجح أن يكون لدى الأطفال الخدج عيون متقاطعة أكثر من الأطفال الناضجين. إذا كان طفلك يعاني من هذه المشكلة ، فقد ينصحك طبيبك بأخذه أو اصطحابها إلى طبيب العيون. اعتلال الشبكية الخداجي (ROI) هو مرض يصيب العين ويصيب الأطفال المبتسرين ويسبب نموًا غير طبيعي للأوعية الدموية الدقيقة في العين. اعتلال الشبكية الخداجي هو حالة يمكن علاجها للمساعدة في تجنب فقدان البصر. إذا اشتبه طبيبك في إصابة طفلك باعتلال الشبكية الخداجي ، فسوف يقترحون اصطحاب طفلك إلى أخصائيو البصريات لإجراء فحوصات منتظمة. يجب معالجة اعتلال الشبكية الخداجي على الفور للمساعدة في الحفاظ على البصر من التدهور.

مراقبة سمع طفلك

قد يكون الأطفال الخدج أكثر عرضة للإصابة بمشاكل في السمع. يمكنك اختبار سمع طفلك بإصدار أصوات من خلفه أو بجانبه للتأكد من أنه بخير. أخبر طبيبك على الفور إذا اكتشفت أن طفلك لا يسمعك على ما يبدو.

العناية بمتطلبات نوم طفلك

من المتوقع أن ينام الأطفال حديثي الولادة المبتسرين طوال اليوم ، ولكن يجب عليك مراقبة وضع نومهم باستمرار. تأكد من أن طفلك ينام على مرتبة ثابتة بدون وسائد. ضعي طفلك دائمًا لينام على ظهره وليس على بطنه.

إن نومك لا يقل أهمية عن نوم طفلك. لدينا ممرضات بإمكانهن الاعتناء بالطفل والأم بعد الولادة ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى القلق بشأن أي شيء والاسترخاء.

إعطاء الطعام الصلب

قد يواجه حديثو الولادة المبتسرين صعوبة في ابتلاع الطعام الصلب ، لذلك قد تحتاج إلى الانتظار لفترة أطول قليلاً قبل إعطائهم طعامًا صلبًا. قد يقترح طبيبك البدء في تناول الأطعمة الصلبة بعد حوالي 4-6 أشهر من تاريخ الولادة المتوقع لطفلك ، بدلاً من تاريخ ميلاده الفعلي.

الحد من زيارات طفلك الخارجية

نظرًا لأننا في منتصف وباء ، فمن الأفضل عدم إخراج طفلك لأنه أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالفيروس. ضعف الجهاز المناعي للخدج. قد تضطر إلى الامتناع عن إخراج رضيعك لفترة طويلة الآن ، بصرف النظر عن الرحلات إلى الطبيب.

لفترة من الوقت ، احرصي على إبعاد طفلك عن الألعاب اللينة التي تجمع الغبار ، لأنها قد تسبب الأمراض. لفي طفلك بمنشفة بعد الاستحمام أيضًا ، لأنه يصاب بالبرد بسرعة أكبر. يمكن استخدام الصوف القطني للتنظيف حول العنق ومنطقة الحفاض في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى.

رعاية الكنغر في المنزل

من الجيد ممارسة رعاية الكنغر في المنزل لبضعة أسابيع أيضًا. رعاية الأم على شكل كنغر هي أسلوب احتضان يبقي الطفل بالقرب من الصدر والقلب ، مما يسمح للطفل بالنمو وقبول الرضعات بكفاءة أكبر. سيساعد هذا أيضًا طفلك على التأقلم بسرعة مع محيطه الجديد. إذا كنت أبًا يريد المساعدة ، فهذا شيء يمكنك القيام به.

على الرغم من أن الأطفال المبتسرين يحتاجون إلى اهتمام خاص ، إلا أنهم سيصلون إلى جميع مراحل النمو في نفس الوقت الذي يصل إليه الأطفال الناضجون. للمساعدة في نمو طفلك ، استمري في طلب المشورة من طبيبك.

Lana Life تعتني برعاية الأطفال المبتسرين الخبراء.

في دبي ، تقدم لنا لايف كير رعاية حديثي الولادة موثوقة وجديرة بالثقة. سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال التأكد من أن الممرضات لدينا مدربات جيدًا ومتعلمات قبل أن يبدأن الخدمة. نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من حزم الخدمات لمساعدتك في تقديم أفضل رعاية ما بعد الجراحة للأم والطفل.

لدينا رعاية أطفال على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، رعاية أطفال بدوام جزئي وحتى دعم ليلاً أو نهارًا فقط. يمكن تصميم كل حزم الخدمة هذه لتلبية متطلباتك المحددة. تم تصميم هذه الحزم لتزويدك بأفضل فريق محترف وبأقل التكاليف الاقتصادية طالما كنت في حاجة إليها.

نقدم أيضًا خدمات متنوعة تتيح لنا البدء في العناية بك من بداية الحمل حتى نهايته ، مع ضمان أن كل شيء يسير وفقًا للخطة وأن جميع احتياطات الصحة والسلامة يتم اتخاذها وفقًا لما ينصح به الخبراء.

اترك تعليقا

Premature Baby Care at Home

Caring for a baby is difficult enough, but caring for a premature baby is even more difficult. Before every baby arrives, every parent would have done a lot of research, but the parent can become a little too concerned when the bundle of joy comes much before the due date. This is why, even at home, we recommend competent medical care like the one your baby had in the hospital. As a result, mothers  will be able to relax and unwind after the surgery.

The baby’s care and complications differ depending on how early they are born and how small they are. Our nurses are well-trained and experienced in caring for any type of premature babies. They will assist you in taking all necessary precautions, providing a clean and safe environment for you and your baby. Even if you have an expert, here are a few things you can do to guarantee that your angel is in the best possible health and that everything is handled right.

You may also like to read:

  1. How to take care of Newborn baby
  2. Pediatric Physiotherapy: Expert service from Lana Life Care

1.Feeding your baby

Giving exclusive mother feeds is the best thing to do because it is not only nourishing but also contains a variety of nutrients that will protect them from infection and prevent a variety of other long-term problems in the future.

Sometimes your baby will have difficulty latching or will be unable to latch at all. Breast milk can be pumped and fed via a bottle. If you’re a first-time mom, it’s normal to be nervous the first few times you pump milk. Don’t worry; our nurses will assist you throughout the procedure.

In some situations, your doctor may recommend that you feed your baby formula milk, which may be a special formula milk for premature babies.

 2. Sticking to a feeding schedule

Premature babies need eight to ten feedings every day. As a result, make sure your infant is fed at regular intervals. If you leave a gap of more than four hours between feedings, your baby’s chances of dehydration may increase, which can be dangerous.

Premature newborns may require breast milk for a more extended period than regular babies. As they’ve been caring for babies for a long time,our home nurses will be able to assist you with this. They can also assist you with your holding posture and show you how to hold the baby while feeding correctly.

3. Keeping a record of your baby’s growth 

Premature newborns have a distinct growth pattern than full-term babies. They do, however, eventually catch up. Your doctor may offer you a separate growing chart to track your baby’s development; all you have to do is to keep track of it.

4. Keeping in touch with your doctor 

Keep in touch with your baby’s doctor on a regular basis and ask for advice on how to care for your child after every stage. These infants will be prescribed vitamins to take on a regular basis, depending on how early they are born and how preterm they are. They must attend a series of follow-up sessions as well in order to conduct various tests, including regular screening tests.

5. Keeping track of your baby’s vision

Premature babies are more likely to have crossed eyes than full-term babies. If your kid has this problem, your doctor may advise you to take him or her to an optometrist. Retinopathy of prematurity (ROI) is an eye illness that affects premature babies and causes abnormal growth of the tiny blood vessels in the eye. ROP is a condition that can be treated to help avoid vision loss. If your doctor suspects your baby has ROP, they will suggest taking your baby to the optometrists for regular checkups. ROP should be treated immediately to help keep eyesight from deteriorating.

6. Monitoring your baby’s hearing 

Premature babies may have a higher risk of developing hearing problems. You can test your baby’s hearing by making noises behind or to the side of them to make sure they’re fine. Inform your doctor right away if you discover your baby doesn’t seem to hear you.

7. Taking care of your baby’s sleep requirements 

Premature newborns are expected to sleep throughout the day, but you must continually monitor their sleeping position. Ensure that your child sleeps on a firm mattress with no pillows. Always put your baby to sleep on their back, not on their stomach.

Your sleep is just as important as your baby’s. We have nurses who can take good care of both the baby and the mother after delivery, so you won’t have to worry about anything and relax.

8. Giving solid food 

Premature newborns may have difficulty swallowing solid food, so you may need to wait a bit longer before giving them solid food. Your doctor may suggest starting solid foods approximately 4-6 months after your baby’s expected delivery date, rather than her actual birth date.

9. Limiting Your baby’s outdoor visits 

As we’re in the middle of a pandemic, it is best not to take your baby out because they are more susceptible to the virus. The immune systems of preterm newborns are weakened. You may have to refrain from taking your infant out for a long time now, aside from trips to the doctor.

For a while, keep your baby away from soft toys that collect dust, as these might cause illnesses. Wrap your baby in a towel after their bath as well, as they get cold more quickly. Cotton wool can be used to clean around the neck and diaper area for the first few weeks.

10. Practicing Kangaroo care at home

It’s a good idea to practice kangaroo care at home for a few weeks as well. Kangaroo mother care is a cuddle style that keeps the baby near to the chest and heart, allowing the baby to grow and accept feeds more efficiently. This will also assist your baby in quickly acclimatizing to their new surroundings. If you’re a father who wants to help out, this is something you can do. 

Though premature kids require special attention, they will reach all developmental milestones in the same amount of time as full-term babies. To assist your baby’s growth, continue to seek advice from your doctor.

Lana Life cares expert Premature baby care.

In Dubai, Lana Life Care delivers dependable and trustworthy premature newborn care. We will provide you with the best service in the UAE by ensuring that our nurses are well-trained and educated before they begin service. We provide a variety of service packages to assist you in providing the best post-surgery care for the mother and child.

We have 24*7 baby care, part-time baby care and even just day or nighttime support. All of these service packages can be tailored to meet your specific requirements. These packages are designed to provide you with the best professional team at the most economical costs for as long as you require them.

We also provide various services that allow us to begin caring for you from the start of your pregnancy to the end, ensuring that everything goes according to plan and that all health and safety precautions are taken as advised by experts.

Leave a Comment