كيف تعتني بطفل حديث الولادة؟ مشورة الخبراء من Lana Life Care

نحتاج جميعًا إلى القليل من المساعدة للبدء في رعاية مولودهم الجديد. كيف تعتني بمولودك الجديد؟ كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول النوم والرضاعة الطبيعية والبكاء. بالنسبة للوالدين لأول مرة ، يمكن أن تكون الأشهر القليلة الأولى مع المولود الجديد فوضوية ومربكة. فيما يتعلق برعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، ستسمع مجموعة متنوعة من الآراء المتناقضة من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر. عندما يتعلق الأمر برعاية الطفل ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة النصيحة التي يجب اتباعها. بالإضافة إلى كونها مرهقة وصعبة ، يمكن أن تكون رعاية الطفل تجربة ممتعة وجديرة بالاهتمام. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لرعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة التي يمكن أن تخلق أبوة ممتعة!

عادات الاكل

إن تغذية المولود في الوقت المناسب أمر ضروري. عند إرضاع المولود الجديد ، يجب إطعام الطفل كل 2 إلى 3 ساعات ، أي 8-12 مرة في 24 ساعة. يجب إعطاء الرضيع حديث الولادة حليب الثدي فقط خلال الأشهر الستة الأولى. من أجل بقاء الطفل ونموه ، يحتوي حليب الثدي على العناصر الغذائية والأجسام المضادة الضرورية لحياته وتطوره. لمدة 10 دقائق على الأقل ، إرضاع الطفل. بمجرد أن يبدأ طفلك في الرضاعة ، ضعي الثدي بالقرب من شفتيه. طالما أن الرضيع متصل بشكل صحيح ، فلن تشعر الأم بأي ألم في ثدييها. من الطبيعي أن يقل شعور الثدي بالامتلاء بعد انتهاء الرضيع من الرضاعة. هذا يشير إلى أن الطفل يحصل على ما يكفي من الحليب لينمو بشكل صحيح. يمكن استخدام تركيبة موصى بها من قبل الطبيب إذا لم يكن حليب الثدي خيارًا. يجب إعطاء 60 إلى 90 مل من الحليب الاصطناعي للطفل في كل رضعة.

المقاطعات من قبل الزوار

قد ترغب عائلتك وأصدقائك في الزيارة ، ولكن قد ترغب في إبقائهم بعيدًا لفترة من الوقت لأن هذا يمكن أن يقلل من مخاطر العدوى التي تنتقل بسهولة من الناس ، ويمكنك أنت وزوجك قضاء بعض الوقت بمفردك مع طفلك. هذه هي أعظم لحظة للتواصل مع طفلك لأن المولود عادة ما يكون واعيًا ومتقبلًا بعد الولادة مباشرة. عندما يكون الطفل قريبًا من جسمك ، سيكون على دراية بصوتك وقد يجدها مريحة.

وجود التجشؤ

إذا لم تتجشأ لطفلك بعد ، فقد حان الوقت للقيام بذلك. يبتلع الأطفال الهواء أثناء تناولهم الطعام ، مما يسبب لهم الغازات والضيق في بطونهم. يتم طرد هذا الهواء الزائد من خلال التجشؤ ، مما يساعد على الهضم ويمنع حدوث البصق ومغص المعدة. باستخدام يد واحدة ، احملي المولود برفق تجاه صدرك ، وسيكون من الأفضل إذا وضع الطفل ذقنه على كتفك. ثم اربطي برفق على ظهر الطفل بيدك الأخرى وانتظري التجشؤ.

أفضل طريقة لحمل مولود جديد

أثناء حمل طفلك ، يجب أن تدعم رأس الطفل ورقبته بيد واحدة. عضلات الرقبة ليست قوية بما يكفي لإبقاء رأس الطفل منتصبًا من تلقاء نفسه. ومع ذلك ، مع استمرار النمو ، يتوسع العمود الفقري أيضًا ويصبح أكثر صلابة. فقط بعد 3 أشهر من العمر ستكون الرقبة قادرة على دعم الرأس من تلقاء نفسها. عندما تعتنين بمولود جديد ، تأكد من دعم رأس الطفل ورقبته.

ملابس طفلك

حتى لو اخترت فستانًا رائعًا ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الأطفال لا يستطيعون تنظيم درجة حرارة أجسامهم حتى يبلغوا ستة أشهر تقريبًا. نتيجة لذلك ، قومي بإلباس طفلك حديث الولادة بعناية. في الداخل أو الخارج ، يجب أن يرتدي هو أو هي ملابس دافئة. احرصي على عدم الإفراط في الالتفاف ، لأن التعرق المفرط يمكن أن يتسبب في إصابة الطفل بالبرد.

حفاضات

كأم جديدة ، من الضروري تغيير حفاضات الأطفال حديثي الولادة بانتظام. يبلل الطفل ما لا يقل عن ست حفاضات في اليوم إذا كان يتغذى بما يكفي من حليب الثدي أو أي طعام صناعي آخر. عندما يشعر الطفل بالامتلاء ، يجب تغييره على الفور. قم بتغييره 10 مرات على الأقل في اليوم أو كلما دعت الحاجة. يمكن تغيير الحفاضات القديمة بسهولة باستخدام ورق تغيير ومناديل لطيفة وبودرة أطفال. امنعي التهابات المسالك البولية بمسح طفلك من الأمام إلى الخلف بدلاً من مسحه من الخلف إلى الأمام. دع طفلك يذهب بدون حفاضات لبضع ساعات في اليوم إذا كنت مرتاحًا لها.

كيف تعتني بمولود جديد؟

عندما تلعب مع طفلك ، ضع في اعتبارك بعض الأشياء. يمكن أن تصاب الأعضاء الداخلية الرقيقة لطفلك بالاهتزاز القوي. يمكن أن يؤدي رمي الأطفال إلى إصابة خطيرة. اغسل يديك قبل التعامل مع الطفل لأن جهازه المناعي غير مكتمل التكوين ويمكن أن يصاب بالعدوى بسهولة. استخدم عربة أطفال أو مقعد سيارة أو حاملة أطفال للحفاظ على سلامة طفلك عندما تكون بالخارج. لبضع دقائق كل يوم ، اجعل طفلك يستلقي على بطنه. ستصبح عضلات رقبة وظهر الطفل أقوى نتيجة لذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحسن رؤيته أو رؤيتها لأنه سيتعين عليهم النظر للأعلى والجانبين.

الجدول الزمني النوم

في الشهرين الأولين ، يجب أن ينام المولود الجديد لمدة 16 ساعة على الأقل في اليوم. ينامون لمدة 2 إلى 4 ساعات في المرة الواحدة ويستيقظون فقط عندما يكونون جائعين أو رطبين. بسبب جدول تغذية الطفل ، قد تضطر إلى إيقاظ الطفل في منتصف الليل لإطعامه. حتى إذا كانوا لا ينامون وفقًا لجدول نوم مثالي لحديثي الولادة ، فلا داعي للقلق لأن كل مولود جديد فريد ولديه دورة نوم منفصلة. تذكر أن تقوم بتدوير رأس طفلك أثناء نومه أيضًا للحفاظ على راحته.

العناية بأظافر الطفل

تنمو أظافر الأطفال بسرعة كبيرة. قد تتسبب حركات أيديهم في احتكاك وجه الطفل أو أجزاء أخرى من جسمه. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تحافظي على أظافر طفلك قصيرة. استخدم قلامة أظافر الأطفال لأن أظافر الرضيع حساسة للغاية. كلما أمكن ، قصي أظافر الطفل برفق أثناء نومه. لا تقص الأظافر بعمق شديد ، لأنها حساسة للغاية ويمكن أن تسبب الألم.

الاستحمام

يعتبر استحمام حديثي الولادة عملية حساسة للغاية. عادة ما يتم الاستحمام لطفل سليم وزنه أكثر من 2500 غرام بعد ساعتين إلى ست ساعات من ولادة الطفل. يمكن تأجيل الاستحمام في ظروف معينة ، مثل أشهر الشتاء الباردة ، إذا لزم الأمر. بمجرد سقوط جذع الحبل السري ، يجب أن تبدأ في غسل طفلك. عندما يحين وقت تحميم الطفل ، تأكد من أن لديك كل الاستحمام وتغيير الضروريات في متناول اليد. ينام الأطفال بشكل أفضل عندما يستحمون قبل الليل مباشرة. يجب توفير حوض استحمام للأطفال وماء فاتر ومنشفة ومنشفة ناعمة وغسول أو كريم للأطفال وحفاضات جديدة وملابس نظيفة. ساعد زوجتك عن طريق الإمساك برقبة الطفل ورأسه فوق الماء بينما يقوم الآخر بالاستحمام. يجب استخدام الصابون باعتدال ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا. إذا كان هناك أي مخاط جاف حول أنف الطفل ، فاستخدم المنشفة لتنظيف وجه الطفل. يجب استخدام الماء الفاتر لغسل جسم طفلك. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، جفف جسم الطفل بمنشفة ناعمة ، وضع مرطبًا وارتدي حفاضًا جديدًا وملابس أطفال.

حبل سري

في غضون أسابيع قليلة ، سوف تذبل وتتساقط. لذلك من المهم إبقائها نظيفة وجافة. حافظ على منطقة الحبل خالية من الحفاضات وقم بغسل الإسفنج حتى يسقط الجذع.

تقدم Lana Life Care أفضل مساعدة للأبوة ولديها مقدمو رعاية خبراء على دراية كاملة بما هو أفضل لطفلك. قد يكون الانتقال من المستشفى إلى منزلك أمرًا صعبًا لأن لديك إنسانًا جديدًا يحتاج إلى مساعدتك في كل شيء. يفهم مقدمو الرعاية المهرة لدينا ما هو الأفضل لكل من الأم والمولود. ستساعدك القائمات على رعايتنا في دمج المولود الجديد في حياتك اليومية وجداولك الزمنية من خلال توفير إرشادات ومساعدة من الخبراء حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بوالدتك. سنساعدك في فهم طفلك بشكل أفضل وسنقدم المشورة المناسبة لضمان الأبوة والأمومة الآمنة.

يسعى خبراء Lana Life Care لتقديم أفضل رعاية لما بعد الولادة لكل من الأم وحديثي الولادة. نحن نقدم المعرفة الصحيحة والرعاية والدعم والنظام الغذائي الموصى به طبيًا من أجل تعافي الأم بشكل سريع وسهل ونمو الطفل بشكل سليم. اتصل بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رعاية أطفال موثوقة في المنزل.

اترك تعليقا

How to take care of a newborn baby? Expert advice from Lana Life Care

All of us  need a little bit of help in getting started with the care of their newborn baby. How to take care of your newborn baby? All you need to know is about sleeping, breastfeeding and crying. For first-time parents, the first few months with a newborn can be chaotic and overwhelming. Regarding newborn baby care, you’ll hear a variety of contradictory opinions from a variety of sources. When it comes to baby care, it can be difficult to know what advice to follow. In addition to being exhausting and difficult, caring for a baby can be a delightful and worthwhile experience. Here are some newborn baby care tips that can create pleasant parenthood!

Eating habits

The timely feeding of the newborn is essential. When nursing a newborn, you must feed the baby every 2 to 3 hours, which means 8-12 times in 24 hours. A newborn infant should only be given breast milk for the first six months. For a baby’s survival and growth, breast milk includes nutrients and antibodies that are essential to its life and development. For at least 10 minutes, breastfeed the baby. As soon as your baby begins sucking, hold the breast close to the baby’s lips. As long as the infant is properly attached, the mother won’t feel any pain in her breasts. It is normal for the breast to feel less full after the infant has finished feeding. This suggests that the baby is getting enough milk to develop properly. A doctor-recommended formula can be used if breast milk is not an option. 60 to 90 ml of formula should be given to the baby at each feeding.

Interruptions by the Visitors

Your family and friends may want to visit, but you may want to keep them at bay for a while as this can reduce the risks of infections that are easily transmitted from people, and you and your spouse can spend some time alone with your kid. This is the greatest moment to bond with your child because the newborn is usually aware and receptive just after birth. Whenever the baby is close to your body, he or she will be familiar with your voice and may find it comforting.

Having a burp

If you haven’t burped your baby yet, it’s time to do so. Air is swallowed by babies as they are eating, causing them to have gas and distress in their stomachs. This excess air is expelled through burping, which aids in digestion and prevents spit-ups and stomach colic from happening. Using one hand, gently hold the newborn towards your chest, and it would be perfect if the baby rested his or her chin on your shoulder. Then, softly pat the baby’s back with your other hand and wait for the burp.

The Best Way to Hold a Newborn

While holding your infant, you should support the baby’s head and neck with one hand. The neck muscles aren’t strong enough to keep the baby’s head erect on its own. Still, as growth is in progress, the backbone is also expanding and becoming more solid. Only after 3 months of age will the neck be able to support the head on its own. When you’re taking care of a newborn baby, be sure to support the baby’s head and neck.

Your Baby’s Clothing

Even if you choose a gorgeous dress, keep in mind that babies cannot regulate their body temperature until they’re roughly six months old. As a result, dress your newborn with care. Inside or out, he or she should be dressed to feel warm. Be careful not to over-wrap, as excessive sweating can cause the baby to become cold. 

Diapering

As a new mother, changing a newborn’s diapers regularly is a need. The baby will wet at least six diapers in a day if she’s fed with enough breast milk or other formula food. Whenever the baby’s diaper feels full, it should be changed immediately. Change it at least 10 times a day or whenever needed. An old diaper can be easily changed with a changing sheet, gentle wipes and baby powder. Prevent urinary tract infections by wiping your baby front-to-back instead of back-to-front. Let your kid go without a diaper for a few hours a day if you’re comfortable with it.

How to Care for a Newborn?

When playing with your baby, keep a few things in mind. The delicate internal organs of your infant can be injured by forceful shaking. Baby-throwing can lead to serious injury. Wash your hands before handling the baby as their immune systems are not fully formed, and they can become infected easily. Use a stroller, a car seat or a baby carrier to keep your child safe when you are out. For a few minutes each day, have your infant lie on his or her stomach. The Baby’s neck and back muscles will become stronger as a result of this. In addition, it will improve his or her vision because they will have to look upwards and sideways. 

Sleep schedule 

In the first two months, a newborn baby should sleep for at least 16 hours a day. They sleep for 2 to 4 hours at a time and only wake up when they are hungry or wet. Due to the baby’s feeding schedule, you may have to wake the baby up in the middle of the night to feed him or her. Even if they don’t sleep according to the ideal newborn sleep schedule, don’t worry because every newborn is unique and has a separate sleep cycle. Remember to rotate your baby’s head while he or she is sleeping as well to keep them comfortable. 

Taking care of the baby’s nails

Babies’ nails grow quite quickly. Their hand movements may cause them to scuff the baby’s face or other parts of their body. Thus, you should maintain your baby’s nails short. Use baby nail clippers since an infant’s nails are very delicate. Whenever possible, cut the baby’s nails softly while he or she is asleep. Do not clip the nails too deeply, as they are very sensitive and could cause pain. 

Bathing

Newborn bathing is an extremely delicate process. Bathing a healthy infant who weighs more than 2500 g normally takes place between two and six hours after the baby is born. Bathing can be put off in certain circumstances, such as the colder months of the year, if necessary. As soon as the umbilical cord stump falls off, you should begin washing your baby. When it is time to bathe the baby, make sure you have all of the bathings and changing necessities on hand. Babies sleep better when they have a bath right before night. A baby bathtub, lukewarm water, a washcloth and a soft towel, baby lotion or cream, a new diaper and clean clothes are required. Assist your spouse by holding the baby’s neck and head above the water while the other bathes the baby. Soap should be used sparingly, if at all possible. If there is any dried mucous around the baby’s nose, use the washcloth to clean the baby’s face. Lukewarm water should be used to wash your baby’s body. Once this is done, dry the baby’s body with a soft towel, apply moisturiser and put on a fresh diaper and baby clothing.

Umbilical Cord

In a few weeks, it will shrivel and fall off; therefore it’s important to keep it clean and dry. Keep the cord region free of diapers and do sponge washes until the stump falls off.

Lana Life Care provides the best assistance for parenthood and has expert caregivers who are fully aware of the best for your baby. The shift from the hospital to your home may be difficult since you have a new human being who requires your aid with everything. Our skilled caregivers understand what is best for both the newborn and the mother. Our female caretakers will aid you in integrating the new baby into your everyday lives and schedules by providing expert guidance and assistance so that you can ease yourself and enjoy your parenthood. We will assist you in understanding your child better and will provide appropriate counsel to ensure safe parenting. 

Lana Life Care experts strive to provide the best post-natal care for both the newborn and the mother. We provide correct knowledge, care, support, and a medically advised diet for the mother’s quick and smoother recovery and the baby’s proper growth. Contact us if you require reliable baby care at home.

Leave a Comment